Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 janvier 2023

Nach einem Tag Nutzung bin ich sehr zufrieden. Manche Einstellungen, vor allem wenn es um das Veröffentlichen geht, sind ein wenig versteckt. Musste mehrmals den Support kontaktieren. Dieser war wiederum wirklich super schnell und freundlich und hat meine Problem innerhalb kürzester Zeit gelöst.

friedrich23
Allemagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 27 janvier 2023

Hi there,

This is Shirina from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Shirina
Transcy by OneCommerce

9 mai 2023

Appli qui fait très bien son job. Aide en ligne adorable et super efficace. On aimerait juste davantage d'ergonomie dans l'appli elle même pour faciliter la recherche de mots à traduire.

ikonik
France
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 mai 2023

Hi there,

This is Shirina from. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us

For your concerns, we seem to not catch your point clearly, so one of our colleagues is reach out you, please kindly check your email. Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Shirina
Transcy by OneCommerce

Modifié le 4 février 2021

I think it's more valuable if you pay for a plan, because otherwise you can only translate one language. I did have great support from Muffin though and she was able to assist. It's just the app itself on the free plan is a bit flaky.

Soul Health Lounge
Australie
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 février 2021

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. We will note your feedback and try to improve our app in the better way to meet your expectations! Since you are having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further help.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

26 juin 2022

To be honest I'm not reviewing the app but support from Shen. Her support was excellent and she really put a lot of time into setting it up for me. I'm not revieweing the app yet because I haven't really had anytime to test it. I would have given Shen 5 stars for her work but I do not like being pushed to write reviews. That's one star she's not getting but her support was really great.

Rolling Mavericks
Pays-Bas
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 29 juin 2022

Hi there,

Here's Justin. Thank you so much for your comments

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Justin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

14 avril 2022

although this app did not suit my needs, i must say that they have amazing customer support. overall easy to use interface, but had some issues with currency and language converters working in tandem, was a bit buggy.

Nava Bands
Singapour
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 16 avril 2022

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn. Thank you so much for your review.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

9 juin 2021

just started using this app and it does what it promises.
Only thing i'd love to see is a better tutorial

Test server
Belgique
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 juin 2021

Hi Bart,

Here's Aretha from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your review and your feedback about our app.

Regarding to your issue, as you mentioned you are meeting trouble with our tutorial, you please explain it in details so we can help you further, also based on your feedback, we will improve it in the better way. My colleague has sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Aretha
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

8 septembre 2021

good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, not bad, not bad, not bad, not bad, not bad

tulmy
Arabie saoudite
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 8 septembre 2021

Hi Yahya,

Here's Garrick from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your review about our app.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Garrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

30 octobre 2021

The app is user friendly and free, but you actually need to have a monthly paid plan to start using it.

Secret Merchant
Philippines
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 1 novembre 2021

Hi Gin,

Here's Marcus from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your positive review.

As your current plan is in Free, so you can add 1 basic language and 1 currency. To add more target languages as well as currencies, you should consider to upgrade to higher plan. Besides, you can use more useful functions along with advance settings from language and currency.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Marcus
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2 novembre 2022

Fast customer support by Harwin. Helpful and straight to the point. Would love it if it was sync with the translation app of Shopify without paying an extra. Good product.

Arvika
Canada
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 novembre 2022

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Transcy. Thanks for your review

I would like to appreciate your feedback and we will take it into consideration. Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

17 janvier 2022

The customer support team is super great! The agents I spoke to were extremely polite and helped me set up the app.

selfaddicted
Bulgarie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 18 janvier 2022

Hi Yavor,

This is Diego from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Diego
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency