Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 juillet 2022

Tuve dudas con la instalación y solicité ayuda en e chat de soporte técnico. La persona al otro lado ha sido muy atenta y tiene conocimiento más que suficiente para orientarme

Ecolabshop Master
Mexique
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2022

Devo ancora usarla ma sembra buona. Servizio clienti efficiente. Vedremo come andrà. Consiglio di controllare le traduzioni

Orange Duke
Italie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 9 mai 2022

Hi there,

I'm Marcus. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Marcus
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

21 juillet 2021

There was some issue with the translation when using the app. When contacting customer service, they instantly answered and came up with a solution for the problem. Great communication and very helpful!

mnmlstf.com
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 22 juillet 2021

Hi Aroa,

I'm Eira from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Eira
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

14 juin 2022

I got very fast and helpful support from Molly! She set up the Language translate in my Shopify Shop.

fridhem-interior
Suède
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 juin 2022

Hi Marie,

My name's Selina. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

22 février 2022

Great app, great customer service but in my template no performance well, but I know that works excellent in another ones, I am recommend it.

Rolland Texas
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 23 février 2022

Hi Cesar,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for your review.

However as you mentioned "but in my template no performance well", I seem not to catch your point, but I have seen that one of my colleague is following your case, please let them know if you need further support.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

4 mars 2021

I am grateful for the live chat help and I am please with the app performance. I would only suggest a 6 month free trial for new stores so we can really see the value added and be more established before taking on an extra monthly cost.

East Coast Amputee Shoppe
Canada
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 mars 2021

Hi there,

I'm Liam from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a positive review of you.

We will note your feedback and forward it to concern team. For now, we are offering Free plan for testing purpose with basic functions, so that you can have a good experience before deciding to upgrade paid plan with more useful functions.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Liam
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Modifié le 17 janvier 2022

I finally chose not to translate my store into other languages and deleted the app. It was a hard time finding and deleting the leftover code. Anyways, the support reached out to me really quickly and figures all things out eventually.

Cheerble
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 17 janvier 2022

Hi Vincent,

I'm Timothy from FireApps Customer Support Team, and I'm very sorry for the inconvenience.

As usual, after you uninstalled the app, our code will be removed as well, there will be no change affect to your site. However, sometimes, there will have some lines of code leftover on your site for some reasons, but no worries, you can remove it by yourself with some simple steps via our instruction article.

I have checked and seen that my colleague has guided you how to do that, and your concern is resolved, please let them know if you need further support.

Regards,
Timothy

20 janvier 2022

Great customer service! They help me to set up the app. They were very fast to respond! Thank you so much!

Amanora Studio
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 24 janvier 2022

Hi Lisandra,

I'm Timothy from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Timothy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

27 juillet 2022

Garlic was amazing, the platform works pretty well even if i don't understand why you have to get the platinum subs. to get out "powered by Transcy"

highnessdistribution
Italie
41 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 janvier 2022

The free version is not the best - only one free language + not all languages are supported, but customer support is excellent and UI/UX is intuitive.

myAdelline.com
Corée du Sud
40 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 6 janvier 2022

Hi Adelline,

Here's Andrew from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. We're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

For your Free plan, you can add 1 basic language and 1 target currency. Also you can use all basic features such as enable language setting, enable to manage language or enable to manage Switcher visibility, etc.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andrew
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency