Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 17 mars 2023

Currently, this app does not work with subfolders for translations. Even the app support person admits it. But we identified a solution - Use the Customer's Location option and enable all languages for your store in the primary market. In testing with a VPN, the language switched correctly as desired. Thank you, Johnson, for the pointers.

Vesta Precision Europe
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 21 mars 2023

Hi there,

I'm Gemma from Transcy and thanks for your review

Based on your feedback, we will take it into consideration to improve our app in the better way. At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Gemma
Transcy by OneCommerce

8 février 2023

Fairly useful application. Good technology. A bit scammy the way they pretend they are hellbent on increasing your website speed when this has slowed my website like no other app before it. Customer service was intelligent and thorough. A bit too personable for me, but I would boil that down to a matter of taste. Certainly the better imbalance relative to hostility. Fairly enjoyable troubleshooting experience overall. The translations were very good. All in all I would recommend this app to people that want an all in one solution to their language and currency qualms. I would not recommend this app to someone whose risk and reward ratio does not tilt in the favor of sacrificing website speed. Depends on the person. Should be fine for most. 4/5

PortraitsforMax™
Belgique
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 février 2023

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you for your feedback

For the page speed issue, the more third party apps you use, the slow page speed your store is, from our app after installing our app, it will not affect much your page speed, because we need the page loading a little bit to translate your page, meanwhile we have note your point to improve our app in the right way

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

8 avril 2023

So far so good ! had the best time making the app available in my website with Molly. Excellent customer service !

Nico's & Co.
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 avril 2023

Hi Kiana,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

5 juin 2023

Superbe équipe très réactive, très gentilles et qui résout tous mes soucis. Par contre certaines traductions ont dû être retraduites plusieurs fois alors que ça avaient déjà été fait. Sinon dans l'ensemble je suis contente.

Orsoko
Belgique
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 7 juin 2023

Hi there,

Here's Kelly from Transcy. Thanks for your review and feedback about our app

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kelly
Transcy by OneCommerce

6 mars 2023

Very good support with Lewis ! Starting using the app so let's see. But firs feeling is great. Thank you Team !

PALZANO
France
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 7 mars 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

Modifié le 15 février 2023

アプリが少し使いづらいので、星-1ですが、カスタマーサポートの方が迅速に対応していただけるので、困りません!!!!!!!!!!

The app is a little difficult to use, so -1 star, but customer support is quick to respond, so you won't have any trouble!!!!!!!!

Grab Shell
Japon
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 16 février 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank for your feedback

We have noted your point and will improve our app to make your experience better. Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

3 janvier 2023

This is very easy to set up and support help was really smooth, replied fast and did great job for us!

GIGINA
Japon
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 3 janvier 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 décembre 2022

je trouve l'application interessante., bien que compliquée à le faire tout seul, mais l'assistance est bien assurée par vos collaborateur

Up-timal
Suisse
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 décembre 2022

Hi there,

I'm Gemma from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Gemma
Transcy by OneCommerce

6 janvier 2023

good application, nice costumer service, je recommande vivement cette application. Nim était tjrs disponible pour moi

Lilkanim
France
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 9 janvier 2023

Hi Khalil,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

16 avril 2023

piano premium molto buono e interessante, si possono cambiare anche le immagini con testo delle altre sezioni. assistenza clienti, dopo i primi fraintendimenti ha capito i miei problemi e ha risolto velocemente tutto. eccellente l assistenza 7/24. disponibili a qualsiasi ora e anche di domenica, sono poche le app che regalano questo servizio.

MyBabyFarm
Italie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 18 avril 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce