Avis (5 688)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 octobre 2022

A really great app. It work & looks great and amazing support! 10/10 I really love the app. Definetly recommended.

Slick Design Co.
Pays-Bas
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 26 octobre 2022

Hi Sam,

I'm Frederick from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Frederick
Transcy by OneCommerce

24 avril 2022

I used this application to translate the content of my website and the currency according to the country of origin of my customers. This app met my expectations. Jennifer knew how to accompany me with relevance in the handling of the application and knew how to help me to implement the desired service on my website. Very good service!

THE VILLAGES
France
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 26 avril 2022

Hi there,

Here's Stephen. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Stephen
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Modifié le 13 septembre 2021

Still testing the app hopefully it works well I have to give a review to test it because it won't show the dashbord

SmartHarnais™
Royaume-Uni
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 14 septembre 2021

Hi there,

This is Alex from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review.

We've seen that you left us with 3 star review and concerned about the dashboard, so we are wondering that there is something wrong with our app that makes you feel unsatisfied when testing the app. My colleague has sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Alex
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Modifié le 2 décembre 2021

I used this app to help our customer to visit our store more easier. This app is very easy to use and the customer service is great!!!

sexense
Australie
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 6 décembre 2021

Hi Zhang,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

24 avril 2023

Just installed and still in testing phase! But its working. AND the support is awesome! all questions and issues cleared.
Just the translation (not automatically - manualy would be great) of product types from shopify (javascript) would be fantastic :-)

Time Of Vibes
Allemagne
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 26 avril 2023

Hi Thomas,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

11 octobre 2022

So far so good - the app appears pretty easy to get started with minimal settings needed and pretty clear language. I needed a bit of support and they were able to help within minutes in real time.

Birch Coffee
États-Unis
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 14 octobre 2022

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

Modifié le 27 mars 2021

So far so good, it does the job. Support was very helpful and help me to solve my problem. After usage, I could realise that the app is very, like very heavy on the website and slow it down a lot. 600ms download time, really?????

Nataoka bali
Indonésie
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 16 mars 2021

Hi there,

Here's Bethany from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thanks for your feedback about our app.

In relation to your issue as the slow loading speed, we're glad to inform that our updated version has resolved this issue. My colleague has sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bethany
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

8 septembre 2021

Great app for traslation. Simple and useful! The greatest thing is that you have support 24/7 for any question and problems!

cophouse
Italie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 8 septembre 2021

Hi Raffaele,

Here's Farley from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Farley
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

4 mai 2022

Great apps, great and generous support! I only can recommend. They even offer to make the work for you.

ThePetCase
Suisse
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 6 mai 2022

Hi Christoph,

Here's Kane. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

23 juillet 2021

The online service very well .notice me the the setting have to modify and help me to fix the problem.now the website have 2 language already

M-Lab Thailand
Thaïlande
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 26 juillet 2021

Hi 皓 王,

I'm Kelsey from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kelsey
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency