Avis (5 734)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 février 2022

Amazing app. super fast.
Simple and intuitive interface. I recommend.
Ps. A special thanks to Molly for all the help.

nea-r
Portugal
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 21 février 2022

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

4 mai 2022

Great so far. Combination of computer translation with manual edits is smart. Excellent, responsive setup support.

Rogue Photographic Design
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 6 mai 2022

Hi Erik,

I'm Kaylin. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

22 mars 2023

very nice support from daisy, she was very helpful and nice, answered all my questions with patience. and the apps also works very good

Klinopur
Autriche
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 24 mars 2023

Hi Franz,

I'm Frederick from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Frederick
Transcy by OneCommerce

27 janvier 2021

They are really nice people, I needed help and they were nice and helpful even when I have the free version. The app works very well and I am sure it will help me in the short term to reach clients from other parts of the world. Thanks Lynn

Retroooclothes
Mexique
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 27 janvier 2021

Hi there,

This is Daniel from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Daniel
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

21 février 2022

Hello !
I just Install the App ,there was some issue ,the CS deal with the issue very fast.
Excellent Support from Molly! I will update review after using the App.

VEILKINI
Jordanie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 22 février 2022

Hi Mamoun,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2 août 2022

I use this app to translate my site from English to German and French. With the help of Flora( chat box) I managed to implement the translation, although with German was not working in the beginning. As far as I checked, the French translation is ok but the German version need editing.

Apiphen
Suisse
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 juin 2023

Very nice application and very nice experience with Nim,
Quikly feedback, and nice integration on my store
Alsothe application is easy to use
I recommand it

lamarquedefrance
France
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 1 juin 2023

Hi Symphor,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

23 février 2023

I did not have the time to try out every function of the app yet. But the customer service is excellent. Super easy, super friendly and transparent. Would recommend to try this app!

Huni Design
Allemagne
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 24 février 2023

Hi Mona,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

27 avril 2022

I have just installed the App and from the very first moment the customer support was there to assist me and doing the necessary adjustment to meet my requirments. very nice and helpful support team to be honest. I hope that the App is as perfect as the support team i will cross my fingers and continue using it.

CristinenMoor
Allemagne
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 mai 2022

Hi Andreas,

This is Matthew. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Matthew
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

9 octobre 2022

充実したサポートと使いやすい翻訳機能でとてもおすすめできます。自動翻訳の精度もかなり高いです。多少はやはり手動で修正する必要があるのですが、そこも修正ツールが充実しているのでやりやすいです。同じ翻訳ミスが続く場合は、単語登録して次回のミスを防げます。

ameno cashmere | 公式オンラインストア
Japon
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 11 octobre 2022

Hi Kazuki,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce