Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 juillet 2022

I use the app and it works fine, if there are some issues than the team is always very fast to respond and resolve

Baily & Bella
Belgique
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2021

I like this app very much, Raymond helps me to fix a problem on my page very fast. I hope the app keep improving

Oro Bailen
Finlande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 25 février 2021

Hi there,

Here's Piper from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

30 octobre 2022

I use this help to help me add a second language to my website. Customer support is always able to help you. I don't like that it does automatically the 3rd party apps and you're not able to edit them. Other than that, I am satisfied with the experience so far.

Femperial Official
Bulgarie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 31 octobre 2022

Hi there,

I'm Levi from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. For your feedback about the translation quality by third party app, we will seriously note your point and try to find the better way to improve the translation quality

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Levi
Transcy by OneCommerce

4 avril 2022

Anfangs etwas unübersichtlich, aber wenn man die richtigen Ordner gefunden hat, hats funktioniert. Und wenn es bei mir mal nicht direkt funktioniert hat, konnte mir der service chat direkt helfen.

Wind Lounge
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 6 avril 2022

Hi Anton,

I'm Jason. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jason
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

13 janvier 2022

Great and quick costumer support. ..................................................................

ALANA brand
Slovénie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 14 janvier 2022

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

26 juillet 2021

Resolved Issues Fast. Easy to use and translation to Spanish very accurate. I have to request support twice though.

Nailah Beauty Store
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 26 juillet 2021

Hi Nathalia,

I'm Garrick from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Garrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

27 avril 2021

thank you for this services. it was fairly easy to use and free of charge. I wanted to add USD conversion as well without success.

Creasol Investment S.L.
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 28 avril 2021

Hi there,

This is Lauren from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you for using and trusting us.

For your concern as "I wanted to add USD conversion as well without success", we have sent you a follow up email, please elaborate it and my colleague will help you further.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lauren
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

16 juin 2022

good plugin. really helped me to add currency and language to the Shopify store. pricing looks quite expensive.

aufinja
Émirats arabes unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 18 juin 2022

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy. We would like to thank you for your review.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

8 juillet 2022

Useful and graet, maybe much expensive but it works and the costumer service is good. ...............

shifaah
Pays-Bas
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 18 juillet 2022

Hi there,

This is Patrick. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

8 mai 2022

It's still good for use at present, but I hope to improve the position of the selector on the home page in the future, so that we can adjust the position, such as moving up, down, left, and right directions, etc.

LittleDayz Boutique
Chine
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 mai 2022

Hi Yujie,

I'm Mirabel. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. We have noted your point for concern team and improve it in the next releases

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency