Traduction de la langue,devise

Traduction de la langue,devise

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,9)
Développeur
4797 avis
35 avis
Note globale
4,9
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
35 avis
Modifié le 18 janvier 2023

I am not very satisfied with the App, because it can only translate 1000 products, in our shop there are more than 13000. It means that the remaining products are not translated for the seo and other functions.
On the other hand, the assistance is excellent.
Kind and competent staff.

RacingBike
Italie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
OneCommerce.io a répondu 19 janvier 2023

Hi Carlo,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy and thanks for your feedback

In relation to your concern, we're aware that this limitation might affect your business demand so we're making more effort to improve it in the near future. So please stay tuned

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

22 novembre 2022

5 star for good customer service and 3 star for basic setup on a free plan. When I switched the app to Vietnamese, it changed the font of my website to an ugly looking font :( but the English version is still OK. You'll also need to upgrade to a paid plan if you want the language to show as a button instead of a dropdown list.

Colostrum Prime
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 22 heures
OneCommerce.io a répondu 23 novembre 2022

Hi there,

My name's Carrick from Transcy. We appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

In relation to your issues as following:

1. For the font issue of your target language as Vietnamese, our app does not change your font when switching to target language, we just translate text and still keep the same font as your default language. For the customization of font for target language, unfortunately it is not possible to do that at the moment. However, I still note your point and our Dev team will take it into consideration in the future release, so I highly appreciate your empathy on this situation

2, "how can I setup Vietnamese first without the user to click on the dropdown to change the language?" => it's auto switch language function, it will be available from Growth plan and above

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you a clear explanation, please kindly check and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

5 octobre 2022

außer einige Schönheit Fehler, ok. Die Übersetzung schlägt fehl bei größere Texte, die Geo Location sollte nicht nur den Standort sondern auch die Lieferadresse berücksichtigen, weil sonst falsche Versandkonditionen benutzt werden, am besten sollte der Kunde wählen können vor den Check Out.

Ikram Bellanova Cosmetics Shop
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
OneCommerce.io a répondu 6 octobre 2022

Hi Livio,

I'm David from Transcy and we're sorry for any inconvenience causing to your experience

Regarding to your issue as following:

1. As you mentioned "The translation fails with larger texts", for making it clear there're some special texts and you should not translate them to avoid its format broken because some texts are customized by special format, even if includes code inside text, translating them will lead to the broken format

2. For the rest of issue about Gelocation and shipping zone, actually our app just help you translate text, we're not allowed to interfere to the code of Shopify settings especially Shipping zone. Therefore, please help us contact Shopify for better advice. We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, she gave you clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Best Regards
David
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Modifié le 25 janvier 2023

First 2 weeks: 5 stars:
This is the best service I have ever received on an app. I was very shy with all the different translation apps, and in the end I choose this one because of the price and that you are not charged for the AI translation. I would suggest it is best to have your store base language in english, I unfortunately did not have. But the app easily allows you to manual change the languages on each page. Great app!

Update 4 months later:
Great customer service. But the app itself is lacking a lot. If you are using many theme templates, you are better off with another app. There is no clear way possible of easily managing the translations of your different theme templates. For shopify 2.0 this app is not recommended. The app is messing with internal links often. If you don't pay attention your site is probably unusable and showing a lot of 404 pages in the other language. The customer serivce is fast and good. I guess they have a hard job only working on solving problems.

greensandglobe
Pays-Bas
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
Modifié le 31 octobre 2022

They ask you to review straight after you set up the account and I've had to come back an edit my review again now. I am a premium user and the app itself is indeed really helpful for me and I will continue to use it but it does have some issues. The customer service is very nice. Super nice. But some of them really don't really know anything if you have a genuine problem. And being nice just becomes annoying after a while. They need to have a proper escalation system where if the customer is not getting a proper solution somebody considerably higher up fixes it. It took 3 days of multiple hours per day and multiple customer service people before I was given the most simplest of answers (so simple that i was annoyed at myself I didn't figure it out but even more annoyed that all these staff members couldn't tell me the answer, really poor. After that I was given somebody who knew what they were talking about but for my business, it had already cost me literally thousands of dollars with mistakes. And in addition, the app doesn't offer HREFLANG functionality, which given how much money they are making is quite annoying, it is the make or break for multi-lingual SEO and I would like to see them add it. I've updated my review a few times and will continue to do so as the app changes. For now I'm very happy with the customer service and the translations are now working very well on my site, but the costly mistakes early on cannot be overlooked and I don't think they are made apparent enough to onboarding customers and there is definitely ways to go for improvements for things like HREFLANGs so that multi-lingual SEO can be an option within the app... otherwise translating your store without HREFLANG can cause you more problems than you wish to have SEO-wise.

Big Dream Boat Man Coron
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 septembre 2022

Hi Oliver,

I'm Lauren and we sincerely apologize for your unexpected experience with our app

Regarding to your main concerns as following:

1. For support skills regarding to our staffs, we will review their case and have a proper training to avoid it in the future. We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation as well as solution for your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

2. For HREFLANG functionality, unfortunately our app has not yet supported Hreflang. At the moment, we just helps translate language on store font, we don't interfere hreflang, so it's out of our expertise, meanwhile please help me contact theme for further support. However we still have been trying to get more research on this regard to have resolution in the near future. We will keep you posted once we have any good news

Looking forward to hearing from you as soon as possible

Regards,
Lauren
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

14 juillet 2022

Garlic was very helpful when I asked for his help. However the app itself has horrible translations for the free version which i have to remove as it doesnt make sense!

lazycats
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 3 heures
OneCommerce.io a répondu 19 juillet 2022

Hi Franco,

I'm Jolie. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy

However it sounds like you did not have a good time with us. For the translation quality, we are using an AI Translation System including Google, so sometimes quality will not meet customer's expectation due to specific language/context/situation/business industry. However, we guarantee that the system is being upgraded frequently, and the quality keeps improving when time goes.

Due to the limitation of AI system, we provide Edit translation feature in case customer can modify target translation if any mistakes made by AI. Note that Paid plan will be required to edit translation.

As I have seen that one of my colleague has send you follow-up emails, please kindly check it and let them know if you need further support.

Best Regards
Jolie
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

13 juillet 2022

越境ECを始めるためにこのアプリをダウンロードしました。とても素晴らしいサポートがあり、助かっています。まだまだ理解ができない部分が多くありますので、サポートを受けながら始めてみたいと思います。すこし、評価の記入を促すのが早いかと思います。

侶 TOMO 
Japon
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 13 jours
OneCommerce.io a répondu 19 juillet 2022

Hi there,

I'm Scott. Thanks for your feedback about our app.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Scott
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Modifié le 5 juillet 2022

UPDATE OF MY REVIEW *** The app is doing a great job. It is super easy to work with. My main reason for choosing Transcy are the unlimited words & pageviews! I had some technical issues in the beginnig, that sometimes seem to be bug-related – so I nearly switched to Weglot instead. But the support is outstanding and fast-replying, all problems were solved to my full satisfaction! This is one fact that Weglot can learn from Transcy, as their support is not very helpful and friendly. UPDATE: As Transy won't translate all notifications, this app is useless to me. Selling internationally while sending notifications in my default language German doesn't help. Now I'm changing to Langify …

Breuers Weltkarten
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 jours
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 juillet 2022

Hi Rebecca,

Here's Emma. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Emma
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Modifié le 16 novembre 2022

THIS IS THE WORST APP EVER!!!
The currency does not work on the cart page!!!! I contacted them and stated the issue very clearly and even sent the image to them. The support team is not reading my message at all and wasted 2 hours looking for something else. I kept sending them where the issue is, but AGAIN they ignored my message. After 5 hours later, they said it is the Shopify payment issue for the currency not displayed on the CHECKOUT PAGE which I never said its on the checkout page!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now all currencies do not work at all including the languages. THIS APP IS JUST LIKE JOKES, THE SUPPORT TEAM IGNORES YOUR FEEDBACK AND ONLY WASTED YOUR TIME UPDATE------
They will change your settings and hide the selector without your permission UPDATE 0624
AGAIN They unstodd my request incorrectly and changed your app setting without your permission.

ChinaHobbyLine
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 mois
OneCommerce.io a répondu 3 juin 2022

Hi there,

Here's Jolie and we are truly sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience with our app

First of all, we fully take this responsibility because of unexpected support from our agent, we will recheck carefully and have a proper training for them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, and I highly appreciate your empathy in this situation.

I have seen that one of my colleagues is following your case by giving you clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check it and let him know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Jolie
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

27 mai 2022

At first when I started with this app it was really good (for a French translation), few words needed to be corrected but that was okay. Whenever I needed to correct a wrong translation, some bugs in the code appear and I had tags in the middle of my titles or texts. The team was amazing correcting them every time. The only downside I have is that the same bug appeared on my home page (same wrong translation that was corrected previously) and I had to check regularly to make sure everything was well translated. Otherwise, the customer service is really good and nice!

NatuKari
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
OneCommerce.io a répondu 30 mai 2022

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn. Thank you so much for feedback.

Regarding to your issue, I have seen that one of my colleagues has sent you follow-up emails, please let them know so that they can help you until it's completely resolved

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency