Traduction de la langue,devise

Traduction de la langue,devise

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,9)
Développeur
4786 avis
223 avis
Note globale
4,9
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
223 avis
25 janvier 2023

Nach einem Tag Nutzung bin ich sehr zufrieden. Manche Einstellungen, vor allem wenn es um das Veröffentlichen geht, sind ein wenig versteckt. Musste mehrmals den Support kontaktieren. Dieser war wiederum wirklich super schnell und freundlich und hat meine Problem innerhalb kürzester Zeit gelöst.

friedrich23
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 1 jour
OneCommerce.io a répondu 27 janvier 2023

Hi there,

This is Shirina from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Shirina
Transcy by OneCommerce

14 janvier 2023

Muy buena aplicación para traducir y el cambio de moneda. A veces se complica un poco, pero el servicio de atención te ayuda enseguida.

Lucía G. Barcelona
Espagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 mois
OneCommerce.io a répondu 16 janvier 2023

Hi Lucia,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

6 janvier 2023

good application, nice costumer service, je recommande vivement cette application. Nim était tjrs disponible pour moi

Lilkanim
France
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 3 heures
OneCommerce.io a répondu 9 janvier 2023

Hi Khalil,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

3 janvier 2023

This is very easy to set up and support help was really smooth, replied fast and did great job for us!

GIGINA
Japon
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 jours
OneCommerce.io a répondu 3 janvier 2023

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

25 décembre 2022

Pas toujours évident à paramétrer mais le support technique est excellent.....ils m'ont aidé le jour de Noel !! :)

NICESEASONS
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 15 jours
OneCommerce.io a répondu 27 décembre 2022

Hi Michele,

I'm Frederick from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Frederick
Transcy by OneCommerce

18 décembre 2022

GOOD

DreamerStore
Italie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 jours
OneCommerce.io a répondu 20 décembre 2022

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 décembre 2022

je trouve l'application interessante., bien que compliquée à le faire tout seul, mais l'assistance est bien assurée par vos collaborateur

Up-timal
Suisse
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ une heure
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 décembre 2022

Hi there,

I'm Gemma from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Gemma
Transcy by OneCommerce

7 décembre 2022

l'app non sempre è facile da capire ma grazie all'assitenza clienti gentile e paziente si riesce a ottenere buoni risultati. (Grazie Rosa)

shopK0
Italie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 39 minutes
OneCommerce.io a répondu 8 décembre 2022

Hi there,

I'm Frederick from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Frederick
Transcy by OneCommerce

30 novembre 2022

Yet to fully set it up but looks promising. Shen was very helpful in assisting with the app and how it works and functions

Tom Voyager SA
Afrique du Sud
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 heures
OneCommerce.io a répondu 30 novembre 2022

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

29 novembre 2022

Very good customer service, app a bit less immediate to understand than others, but does the job well.

Roads of Beauty
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
OneCommerce.io a répondu 30 novembre 2022

Hi Michela,

This is Jolie from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jolie
Transcy by OneCommerce