Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mars 2024

Johnson was amazing helped me right through and get everything ready. great app 10/10

Shop Loverdock
Irlande
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi Oisin,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2 mai 2024

The app works very well, and the support team is very competent and ready to help immediately if you have any problems or questions!

Swedora
Suède
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 9 mai 2024

Hi Nassim,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

28 mars 2024

The after-sales service is very timely. Thank you to the after-sales team. This helps me a lot.

DYU Italia
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

14 mars 2024

Very useful app if you're planning to open your store to other markets, besides the support team is very reactive and keen to help with any issue, thanks to Lee and Cris who fixed some translation issues with my store.

Lazy Penguin
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 19 mars 2024

Hi Mario,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

28 février 2024

Giselle from the team has been super helpful. She helped me to fix all of the issues I had with the app. Highly recommend this app!

iBlush Patch
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 mars 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

7 février 2024

Hi i had alot of issues with my store, and a sweet guy named cris helped me with alot of issues on my shopify store he was also writeing in a very understandable way, making it even more easy for me to understand Thank you for great support, and it has been a great experience. Thank you

Prime Cleaning
Danemark
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 23 février 2024

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

3 avril 2024

I had a problem with my store. My store was constantly Refreshing but it's solved now . Eleanor was great. She was able to handle my problem very quickly. She answered me very quickly. Nothing to say, incredible quality of service thank you Again Eleanor !

Shop iTech™
Canada
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

24 février 2024

PErfect Service, perfect help. Joliann helped me a lot, thank you so much.

Stuhlbezug.com
Suisse
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 28 février 2024

Hi Marco,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 mars 2024

Love this app for translating our Shopify store, especially the custom liquid sections—it’s a game changer.

Wishing we could tweak the custom sections ourselves down the line, but for now, Transcy’s nailing it with the auto-translate feature, something we missed in Shopify’s own Translate & Adapt app.

Big thanks to their support team—Cris, Giselle, Polaris, & Bo—you folks are awesome! Got our language switcher looking sharp in the footer and blending in seamlessly with our theme. Really appreciate the help!

Beardbrand
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 19 mars 2024

Hi Eric,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

22 avril 2024

Great customer service. Clara was very helpful in helping us fixing the switcher on our website.

Miss Exotic
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce