Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 février 2024

Giselle from the team has been super helpful. She helped me to fix all of the issues I had with the app. Highly recommend this app!

iBlush Patch
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 mars 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 mars 2024

Love this app for translating our Shopify store, especially the custom liquid sections—it’s a game changer.

Wishing we could tweak the custom sections ourselves down the line, but for now, Transcy’s nailing it with the auto-translate feature, something we missed in Shopify’s own Translate & Adapt app.

Big thanks to their support team—Cris, Giselle, Polaris, & Bo—you folks are awesome! Got our language switcher looking sharp in the footer and blending in seamlessly with our theme. Really appreciate the help!

Beardbrand
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 19 mars 2024

Hi Eric,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

24 février 2024

PErfect Service, perfect help. Joliann helped me a lot, thank you so much.

Stuhlbezug.com
Suisse
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 28 février 2024

Hi Marco,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

19 mars 2024

Really you have a perfect support, and Carla completed my request professionally at a very short time. Thanks a lot!

XbagsOnline
Portugal
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

7 février 2024

Hi i had alot of issues with my store, and a sweet guy named cris helped me with alot of issues on my shopify store he was also writeing in a very understandable way, making it even more easy for me to understand Thank you for great support, and it has been a great experience. Thank you

Prime Cleaning
Danemark
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 23 février 2024

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

30 avril 2024

The setup is really easy and I have the feeling that they have thought of it all.

I had a great experience with Bo from their support who made a embedded language switcher to our theme. He answered right away and he fixed the swithcer in no time. Great service!

Bottles With History
Danemark
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hi Marius,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

3 mars 2024

Transcy has proven to be a game-changer for my Shopify store's global expansion. The app's automatic translations are accurate, and its user-friendly interface simplifies the process. What truly sets Transcy apart is its exceptional customer service, especially the outstanding support provided by Nim.

Nim's assistance was prompt, knowledgeable, and proactive. From addressing setup queries to resolving minor glitches, Nim's courtesy and professionalism were evident throughout. Transcy, coupled with Nim's exceptional support, is a winning combination for any e-commerce venture seeking to break language barriers and cater to a diverse global audience. Highly recommended for its functionality, ease of use, and unparalleled customer service.

LoomLuna
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 mars 2024

Hi Bennet,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

23 mars 2024

Really great support from Transcy, got everything sorted very quickly a great app and really easy to use.

Follador Prosecco
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

7 avril 2024

We just started using Transcy, but so far the support from the team has been outstanding. Special shout-out to Fanny who resolved a Selector Embed query in record-time on a Sunday afternoon! Crazy fast & helpful support.

5*

Pawtion
Royaume-Uni
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi Nicky,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

21 mars 2024

Clara has been super helpful. I highly recommend this app. Makes it very easy to translate.

Truform Store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce