Avis (5 701)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mai 2024

Excellent support. I started to set up the app and started with chat for support. They were very fast to help me and I have the site translated the same day. Thank you. I look forward to seeing how this works for me.

The Sound Journey Store - Canada's Largest Selection of Bowls, Gongs and more
Canada
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 11 juin 2024

Hi Ivan,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

31 janvier 2024

Had a technical error that required some help from their team and not only were they right on it, but they even helped remove some old code from the theme that was causing the app to malfunction. After Cris and the tech team got on it, it was fixed in a matter of hours! The team is super kind and helpful and I was glad they extended help beyond the functionality of the app to get it to perform the way I wanted. Thanks so much, Transcy! We will continue to use you across multiple of our Shopify stores :)

BB Store
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 6 février 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

25 avril 2024

Fast integration, very good Support. People from other Countrys get redirected to their language and currency. Will boost the Game!

Can recommend

VICINITY
Allemagne
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hi Kiyan,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

7 avril 2024

We just started using Transcy, but so far the support from the team has been outstanding. Special shout-out to Fanny who resolved a Selector Embed query in record-time on a Sunday afternoon! Crazy fast & helpful support.

5*

Pawtion
Royaume-Uni
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi Nicky,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 février 2024

I hope this review is helpful to someone trying to decide between Transcy and Langify. I recently integrated Transcy into my Shopify store, and I am beyond impressed with the functionality and support provided by this app. Coming from Langify (customer for nine months), I can say that Transcy is more feature-rich and offers a better overall translation experience on your site. Here are a few of the key differences:

1. For starters, Transcy translates all of our 3rd party apps. Langify doesn’t do that. This has been a noticeable upgrade to the shopping experience on our site for Japanese and Thai customers. The complete translation makes the site more aesthetically pleasing and imparts a greater sense of trust.

2. The ease of finding and replacing translations is excellent. The UI/UX is integrated into the Shopify backend, making it more native and intuitive.

3. They also offer DeepL integration, which is much better than Google Translate.

4. Automatic content checking is a huge time saver. It will tell you what has changed at the source of truth and quickly take you to what needs to be updated.

What truly sets Transcy apart, however, is its unparalleled customer service. The customer service team has been exceptional from my initial inquiry to the post-installation support. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely dedicated to ensuring the success of their clients. On several occasions, they went above and beyond to assist me with customization requests and answer my numerous questions, guaranteeing that the app perfectly aligned with my store’s look and feel. Through all this and across several agents over eight plus days of technical solutioning their customer service demeanor never wavered. They were always polite, responsive, and genuinely friendly. I can say without reservation that this was the best app onboarding I’ve ever had.

TA-TO.com
Thaïlande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 23 février 2024

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

14 mars 2024

Very useful app if you're planning to open your store to other markets, besides the support team is very reactive and keen to help with any issue, thanks to Lee and Cris who fixed some translation issues with my store.

Lazy Penguin
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 19 mars 2024

Hi Mario,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

9 mars 2024

Perfect to save a lot of time for my shop, and the support is incredible. I would definitely recommend this app !

Angelenita
Belgique
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 12 mars 2024

Hi Alexandre,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

10 avril 2024

Servizio clienti eccezionale, rispondono immediatamente ad ogni mia richiesta aiutandomi. Consigliata come app.

Funziona perfettamente ed è molto rapida

Soulove design
Italie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

19 mai 2024

Johnson did a great job helping me setup my store into different languages. It is very much appreciated!

Kinetic
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

I tried several similar apps, but none managed to make it work with my theme. In the end, I tested Transcy and encountered the same problem there until Fanny and Bo from support helped me for several hours until everything worked. Not only is it a very good app that is worth all the money, but the support is also unbeatable. Thank you very much!

NordicFulfillment
Suède
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 23 février 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce