Avis (5 728)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 2 mars 2021

We had a small issue, the service team replied instantly and directly got to work to solve it! Awesome service, fast and reliable.

Verum Drinks
Pays-Bas
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 2 mars 2021

Hi there,

This is Michael from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Michael
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

4 septembre 2022

Great customer service! Dante is the best! thank you guy. The app is really easy to install, and you will have a 100% support!

Homecosty
États-Unis
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2022

thank you for the good support and your kindness! the application is good if you want to start with one translated language!

Zoha Finery
Belgique
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 23 mai 2022

Hi Sibylle,

I'm Bellamy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

7 juillet 2022

The customer service is very good and convenient. John is so helpful and patient. Recommend to those who need translation service.

yobaby.ca
Canada
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 18 juillet 2022

Hi there,

Here's Jena. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2 septembre 2021

Excellent for app for your audience from different language. You can use it free of cost for one language! And they help you go through whole process of installation and set up themselves - makes it so easy to use

Indicana Oud
Inde
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 2 septembre 2021

Hi Yawar,

Here's Jena from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

4 mars 2022

Dante has helped me a lot to install Transcy and has also taught me how to use it. Very happy with the service received. Thank You!

siembraa.com
Espagne
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 6 mars 2022

Hi Álvaro,

I'm Kaylin. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

26 juillet 2022

Best support , fast and accurate .
The app work perfect for me the support finish the configuration for us in few minute.

Maxim the 34
Italie
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 octobre 2022

Great support and lighting fast. Very satisfied with the service and support provided. Recommend the app fully!

Brightstars
Allemagne
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 24 octobre 2022

Hi Anton,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

17 août 2021

Just installed the app and they are asking if I need help with the switcher! Excellent and very friendly.

Sanxals
Espagne
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 19 août 2021

Hi Alexis,

My name's Selina from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

24 juillet 2021

super friendly support!
helped me to uninstall the app and to remove all the lines of code. Good app and friendly support!

FUT-Academy | Trade Successfully
Allemagne
12 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 26 juillet 2021

Hi Sahnoun,

My name's Myrna from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Myrna
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency