Avis (5 722)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 octobre 2022

great app Tailor helped with all my concerns. really recommend using it for your store. thanks a lot

boombotz
États-Unis
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 octobre 2022

Hi there,

This is Enzo from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Enzo
Transcy by OneCommerce

28 février 2023

I have not yet used this app in a production environment, but in auditing a number of translation apps, Transcy feels the most intuitive, and is able to auto-translate everything we need. Annie with their support team was very knowledgeable and helped me through a few hiccups as well! Thanks Annie!

tomorrow Plus Demo
États-Unis
OneCommerce.io a répondu 3 mars 2023

Hi Olivia,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

23 novembre 2022

The app very easy to use. I was able to translate multiple pages in less than 30 seconds. The service was excellent. As soon as I installed,Customer service representative ( Dante) contacted me and helped me setup the app non the website for translation. Great service.

Arixi Fitness
Italie
OneCommerce.io a répondu 24 novembre 2022

Hi Daniel,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

11 novembre 2022

i am very satisfied with the app , there were some questions regarding the use of it but the support help me perfectly

i-cana
Grèce
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 novembre 2022

Hi Robin,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

13 mars 2022

Very nice app. 247 Support is awesome, very functional with my site and all my business needs. exactly what I was looking for

tokyo_granola
Japon
OneCommerce.io a répondu 14 mars 2022

Hi Midori,

This is Neil. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Neil
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

29 novembre 2021

The best translation app out there! They were also very helpful in making some changes to my theme that allowed a better customer experience. Thank you!

Good for Sunday
Canada
OneCommerce.io a répondu 30 novembre 2021

Hi Anthony,

Here's Andrew from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andrew
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

5 avril 2022

Probably the best support I've ever had with a currency app. Definitely recommended! Thank you so much.

OBRO
Canada
OneCommerce.io a répondu 6 avril 2022

Hi Adeel,

This is Patrick. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

8 mai 2022

Awesome service, this app could help with both language translation and currency conversion Also, there was a question I had and their support provide great service

測試
États-Unis
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 mai 2022

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

5 janvier 2022

the customer service is very professional, they reply the message right after I sent them the question

A
États-Unis
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 janvier 2022

Hi Huang,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

13 juin 2024

Aina Barcelona
Espagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 19 juin 2024

Hi KOU,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive rating

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce