Avis (5 693)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mars 2024

Clara has been super helpful. I highly recommend this app. Makes it very easy to translate.

Truform Store
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

19 mai 2024

Johnson did a great job helping me setup my store into different languages. It is very much appreciated!

Kinetic
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

Great Costumerservice. Needed some Coding for the Switcher. Delivers fast a solution. Thank you

3ddruckboss
Allemagne
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

28 février 2024

Giselle from the team has been super helpful. She helped me to fix all of the issues I had with the app. Highly recommend this app!

iBlush Patch
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 mars 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

20 mars 2024

Thank you to Clara, from customer support. Great job helping with the translating and any other questions I need

Allevior
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

29 mars 2024

Good support team, especially Clara! App seems very nice to and easy to use. I would recommend ✅

Enigma Kunst
Autriche
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi Aiganym,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

3 mars 2024

Transcy has proven to be a game-changer for my Shopify store's global expansion. The app's automatic translations are accurate, and its user-friendly interface simplifies the process. What truly sets Transcy apart is its exceptional customer service, especially the outstanding support provided by Nim.

Nim's assistance was prompt, knowledgeable, and proactive. From addressing setup queries to resolving minor glitches, Nim's courtesy and professionalism were evident throughout. Transcy, coupled with Nim's exceptional support, is a winning combination for any e-commerce venture seeking to break language barriers and cater to a diverse global audience. Highly recommended for its functionality, ease of use, and unparalleled customer service.

LoomLuna
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 mars 2024

Hi Bennet,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

9 mars 2024

I had face some problem publishing and johnson was really helpful explaining to me what went wrong and what he has done to fix.

Eurve
Singapour
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 12 mars 2024

Hi Jackson,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

10 mai 2024

Quick translations with AI, easy to navigate. Also had great support from Giselle as I had some questions on the translations.

the reading robe
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 20 mai 2024

Hi Elena,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

24 avril 2024

10/10 Would recommend any of their apps, their support team is amazing if you every need any assistance.

SanoVit
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hi Yetzaira,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce