Avis (5 729)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 avril 2024

We just started using Transcy, but so far the support from the team has been outstanding. Special shout-out to Fanny who resolved a Selector Embed query in record-time on a Sunday afternoon! Crazy fast & helpful support.

5*

Pawtion
Royaume-Uni
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi Nicky,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

28 mars 2024

Good service, also for the free feature you get enough.

skincup
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 5 avril 2024

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

5 mars 2024

Wow, wow, wow, I truly have no words. Cris handled my inquiry, and I'm sorry for the moment I didn't recognize them before, but I'm grateful because when you see how difficult it is with others, you appreciate much more! The whole world needs to learn from them about customer service. Prompt, fast, reliable, true professionals! May God bless you. Thank you!!

TSI
Israël
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 12 mars 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

10 avril 2024

Servizio clienti eccezionale, rispondono immediatamente ad ogni mia richiesta aiutandomi. Consigliata come app.

Funziona perfettamente ed è molto rapida

Soulove design
Italie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

1 mai 2024

Bo from support is phenomenal!
Amazing customer service, fixed my issue quickly!

My Makeup Care
Canada
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hi Tracy,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

24 avril 2024

10/10 Would recommend any of their apps, their support team is amazing if you every need any assistance.

SanoVit
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 4 mai 2024

Hi Yetzaira,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

18 juillet 2024

Ein super Support und eine App die zum Großteil einfach zu bedienen ist.

Der freundliche und immer verfügbare Support hat mir geholfen alte Fehler aus meinem Theme zu beheben, so das ich jetzt wieder übersetzen kann. Super arbeit!

Die App ist sehr übersichtlich aufgebaut und lässt sich gut bedienen, doch würde ich mir wünschen das ich jede Seite oder Section einzeln mit dem jeweiligen gesamten Inhalt aufrufen kann, um sie zu übersetzen. Momentan muss ich in die Suchleiste jeden Begriff eingeben um sie übersetzen zu können.
Mit dieser Verbesserung steigt nochmal die Übersichtlichkeit.

Benjis seeds
Portugal
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2024

Perfect to save a lot of time for my shop, and the support is incredible. I would definitely recommend this app !

Angelenita
Belgique
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 12 mars 2024

Hi Alexandre,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

4 mars 2024

Tech support is great. A bit slow but they always find the answer for us. thank you for your dedication and time in helping us with the issues we have using Trancy.

Arwendayle
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 12 mars 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

9 mai 2024

Sehr netter Support, dazu auch sehr hilfreiches Tool!

Dazzling Décor Store
Allemagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 20 mai 2024

Hi Armin,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce