Avaliações (5.688)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de maio de 2024

Customer service is top notch. If we have an issue we can count on them to reply within minutes on their live chat. Very friendly and would recommend this app to everyone. Thank you for your support.

Cris and the team have been very helpful!

Chateau Beauportail
França
12 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

19 de abril de 2024

A bit of complex structure to do everything alone, but the support is great. Just now received a lot of help from Giselle who solved all my issues!

The Tea Centre of Stockholm
Suécia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2024

Hi Gihan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

21 de maio de 2024

Good app, does what it needs to do. Good customer service.

Marvin's
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 29 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

24 de março de 2024

So far so good, I had a little issue setting up the app but Eleonor was able to guide me through, set it up, and test the website for me. Now everything is working well.

Toriant
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 de março de 2024

When I started one of these standard chat-logs in the new app I could never expected to receive that kind of customer service - everything was very professional and helpful from start to the end. Absolutely amazing experience and I am forever thankful to Giselle as she solved million problems that I had and was very gracious and supporting along the way.
Beautiful and well designed app and EXCELLENT customer support. I LOVED IT!!!

Gemland
Noruega
2 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 19 de março de 2024

Hi Mangirdas,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

6 de março de 2024

Just downloaded the app, wanted to make sure all was working, Giselle, an absolutely 10/10 customer support rep, helped me make sure all was working smooth for my store and customers, stayed on chat for 30 minutes would have had to be to make sure all was operating smooth. Now my store is fully optimized for other currencies and language. I have to mention again Giselle, one issue we faced when making sure all was working, was a glitch translating a timer on another app, she and her team went into my stores code and personally saw to it that the issue would not persist, and fixed it! Can't say enough. Great app, even greater team support!

Modique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

Hi Samuel,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

30 de maio de 2024

Really nice app with a great team behind, they helped me to solve an issue with my store and that was quickly done

Adventify
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Hi Marouanne,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

28 de abril de 2024

I spoke with Eleanor, she listened, took her time to answer all my questions and helped me solve all my problems. The best customer service I've ever had. She responded immediately when I sent her a message at 10PM. I can't say thank you enough!

Lanillas
França
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2024

Hi Jérémy,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

17 de maio de 2024

The customer support team was very responsive and timely and did a great job of helping me resolve my issue.

Vatrer
China
10 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 29 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

30 de março de 2024

Had a problem setting up transcy with my store. Asked the team and within a minute I got a answer. Bo and his team found the error fixed it extremely fast. I highly recommend to anyone who needs to translate their shop. Incredible team and service, 5 stars to Bo too!

ZootPower
Irlanda
26 dias usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

Hi David,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce