Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de março de 2024

Tech support is great. A bit slow but they always find the answer for us. thank you for your dedication and time in helping us with the issues we have using Trancy.

Arwendayle
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

8 de abril de 2024

extremely helpful, especially a guy with a name Cris, solved issue which I was trying to solve by myself for 4 hours

Lebrine
Polônia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hi Bohdan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

17 de maio de 2024

The customer support team was very responsive and timely and did a great job of helping me resolve my issue.

Vatrer
China
10 meses usando o app
15 de abril de 2024

The app is amazing and the customer support also, they provide me with custom made position and design of the widgets in order to provide the best and professional good-looking website translators. Amazing guys, keep up!

HomDecor.it
Itália
8 dias usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2024

Hi David,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 de fevereiro de 2024

I hope this review is helpful to someone trying to decide between Transcy and Langify. I recently integrated Transcy into my Shopify store, and I am beyond impressed with the functionality and support provided by this app. Coming from Langify (customer for nine months), I can say that Transcy is more feature-rich and offers a better overall translation experience on your site. Here are a few of the key differences:

1. For starters, Transcy translates all of our 3rd party apps. Langify doesn’t do that. This has been a noticeable upgrade to the shopping experience on our site for Japanese and Thai customers. The complete translation makes the site more aesthetically pleasing and imparts a greater sense of trust.

2. The ease of finding and replacing translations is excellent. The UI/UX is integrated into the Shopify backend, making it more native and intuitive.

3. They also offer DeepL integration, which is much better than Google Translate.

4. Automatic content checking is a huge time saver. It will tell you what has changed at the source of truth and quickly take you to what needs to be updated.

What truly sets Transcy apart, however, is its unparalleled customer service. The customer service team has been exceptional from my initial inquiry to the post-installation support. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely dedicated to ensuring the success of their clients. On several occasions, they went above and beyond to assist me with customization requests and answer my numerous questions, guaranteeing that the app perfectly aligned with my store’s look and feel. Through all this and across several agents over eight plus days of technical solutioning their customer service demeanor never wavered. They were always polite, responsive, and genuinely friendly. I can say without reservation that this was the best app onboarding I’ve ever had.

TA-TO.com
Tailândia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

10 de maio de 2024

Very good Customer Support! I had a problem with the language I wanted to integrate not getting published to my store. The Support Team was extremely friendly and fast in resolving the issue. Great Customer Experience.

Thank you Bo and Alene.

Arqala
Alemanha
12 dias usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 20 de abril de 2024

Had a problem (on my end) getting the app to display the converted currencies. Cris, from support had it fixed for me in 15 minutes. He did not send me instructions on what to do, he just did it. It's people like Cris that makes this app so awesome!

Elliott Berkshire
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

8 de abril de 2024

The app seems quite good and partly functional. However, I'm wasting a lot of time with the customer service, which is very slow. I don't know if I've done something wrong, but I respond instantly to their messages, yet I have to wait 8-9-11 minutes and more. I've been in contact with customer service for over 56 minutes now, and they probably lack sleep, taking micro-naps between each response. If you handle multiple clients at once, I suggest indicating a real waiting time to your customers and treating them one by one, or investing more in the development of your customer service. I hope not to have any more problems with this app because I might have time to run my business into the ground before receiving a solution to my problem. Have a good day and thanks for wasting my time.

FolioPet
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 10 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

My name's Carrick from Transcy and we personally apologize for this inconvenience with our agent

However please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

20 de fevereiro de 2024

I tried several similar apps, but none managed to make it work with my theme. In the end, I tested Transcy and encountered the same problem there until Fanny and Bo from support helped me for several hours until everything worked. Not only is it a very good app that is worth all the money, but the support is also unbeatable. Thank you very much!

NordicFulfillment
Suécia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

13 de abril de 2024

Really bad customer service, standaard Copy & paste answers and no one solution for problems.
you need to sync everything by your self because auto sync doesn't work, translation is very bad and it take more then 2 hours to get a theme translated and still on 99% after 2 hours....
by no solution we will quit and ask directly for a refund for our wasting time and money.

by the way we pay the biggest package and we get this bad service

H&B Exclusive
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hi Hamoodah,

This is Brown and we personally apologize for those inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your issues as following:

- For unexpected support from the agent, we will recheck their work carefully and have a proper training to improve the service. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

- The auto sync is now fixed, please help me check it again by adding a new product. For stuck translation, we're still checking on it

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, please check your email and let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Brown
Transcy by OneCommerce