Avaliações (5.732)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2024

The "attention required" flag is for apps that need technical attention. Transcy uses this alert to push sales, which is really shady and inappropriate.

Sleep First
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 4 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

This is Brian and we're truly sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your concern about the app notification, actually in order to remind customer by completing the set-up step, once you click on it, it will not show again. Here, maybe there's a misunderstanding and made customer confused, so the notification has been removed for a long time, however it's still showing on some customers somehow

We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, please let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 5 de fevereiro de 2024

I believed them but the package I had blew up by itself, it wasn't me who canceled it and I didn't realize it, because everything seemed to be working. I contacted them a few times and your agents did not tell me that the problems were related to the basic plan. And as luck would have it, the package I had was increased. I don't like the dishonest process, you no longer deserve the 5 stars I gave.

Kaylabé Produits cosmétiques naturels
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 20 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Aissata ,

This is Peter from Transcy and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- In relation to your main concern that your plan was downgraded to Free plan without your approval. To be specific, we're not allowed or unauthorized to do any actions with your plan, so we're wondering if you have someone else who have the right permission to do it. Also you can recheck with Shopify for further investigation

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation with the relevant solutions, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Peter
Transcy by OneCommerce

21 de fevereiro de 2024

shitty customer service, I kept upgrading reaching 59$ per month and they didn't want to help with simple issues like having our theme to wrk with their switcher on the header. I also asked why should we pay 590$ per year just to enable DeepL translation integration which should not cost any extra just like google translation since the translation itself is not do by them. Shitty customer service and I do not recommend this app at all.

Eveons Mobility Systems
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there,

This is Brian from Transcy and we're deeply sorry for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- We have seen one of my colleagues has helped you customize switcher on header for desktop, however on mobile, it's not displaying properly and she have not yet checked, then you uninstalled the app, so it's hard for us to check further

- We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision to use. Because of its complicated integration from DeepL, it's now available on Premium plan only. However, on Premium plan, there're not only DeepL function but also some advance features to provide a great benefit of this plan

- One of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation on your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 4 de outubro de 2023

I am so unsatisfied with that app it's unbelievable! Bugs everywhere, not syncing and and and. I am not getting how 5000 people gave 5 stars when it should be 0.
I am already searching for an alternative because that app is horrible!
There is literally a bug everywhere! There is no AI behind it because the translations to German is worse than a 3 year old kid could do it.
I've contacted the support now 100 times the last year and the bugs showing up again and again. There is always a

The Sharp Knife Club
Áustria
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 6 de outubro de 2023

Hi Jan,

This is Adela from Transcy and we're truly sorry for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- In relation to AI translation, it's a known issue that we are using an AI Translation System including Google, so sometimes quality will not meet customer's expectation due to specific language/context/situation/business industry. However, we guarantee that the system is being upgraded frequently, and the quality keeps improving when time goes

- For the other issues, we have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you a clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Adela
Transcy by OneCommerce

14 de agosto de 2023

This app is great, when it does what it is supposed to.
EVERY WEEK I have to contact customer support as the app. The issue is the same every week.
I am in the UK, and it automatically changes the currency to a random foreign currency instead of keeping GBP. I don't use any VPNs or things like that.

I send them images, videos etc. They go away for a few hours and come back saying there is no issue and to clear my cookies.

This is unacceptable as my customers will be experiencing the same issues.

The customer support is horrible. PLEASE SORT IT OUT!! This app has such potential.

palmer//harding
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 16 de agosto de 2023

Hi Matthew,

Here's Brian and we're deeply sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your issues, we have seen that our agents tried to check and find out the relevant solution to resolve your case as soon as possible. Unfortunately we're unable to reproduce this kind of bug and it's showing properly from our site, also we have seen that the main reason is coming from cache's market from market setting and we have updated the data to be compatible between market setting and our app, however it's still happening from our end, so to investigate deeper, we need to directly recheck from your site via teamviewer

We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, please let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

18 de novembro de 2023

I must urgently warn everyone against this app – it's a complete disaster. The experience is frustrating, especially when switching to the German language interface, as it forces you to manually reset settings for other languages. Despite shelling out 598 annually for their premium version, the app's deficiencies are painfully evident.

The customer support is downright atrocious. I implore you all to steer clear of this app. It's an absolute waste of money and time, and an exercise in sheer disappointment

TESmart.DE
Alemanha
Quase 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 20 de novembro de 2023

Hi Alexander,

This is John and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

We have not received any contact from you since October 25th, 2023. According to the previous conversation, here are some explanations for your concerns:

1. Your default language is German. Transcy has not changed anything on your default store. Could you please give us more information about the issue when switching to the German language?

2. After adding another language as your target language, you will need to translate it via Transcy. We provide a quick action to Translate by AI, then you can modify the translation to be more professional.

3. On the previous conversation, our support team guided you to sync the content and re-translate them, if you had changed the default content. Because we did not changed your manual translation without your permission, so this action was needed.

However, I could see that our agent was not giving you the work-around solution to translate the store automatically without managing and storing the translation in-app (and Shopify). At the moment, one of our colleagues is following your case via our support ticket, please allow her to continue the conversation there.
Regards,
John
Transcy by OneCommerce

21 de novembro de 2023

A very bad app, all full of bugs. It was greatly affected during Black Friday and suffered heavy losses.

AMZ Deco
Hong Kong, RAE da China
8 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 23 de novembro de 2023

Hi Junjie,

This is Edna and we're truly sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your issues, we have seen that our agents tried to check and find out the relevant solution to resolve your case as soon as possible. If there's any errors still existing, please let us know to help you in time

Also we have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, please let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Edna
Transcy by OneCommerce

7 de dezembro de 2023

Just use another app
This app is too difficult to set up

There is the hassle of having to partially translate the product, and the app also does not work.

worldbestsellerproducts
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 10 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Keunyoung ,

This is Brian from Transcy and we're truly sorry for any inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your concerns as following:

- Partially translated: it means section/page has been translated before, but there are some parts/elements in that section/page still have not been translated completely, or default content is already updated/changed recently so they need to be re-translated to update the new translation

- For the other issues, we have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation as well as the relevant solutions for your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Hope to hear from you soon

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

11 de novembro de 2023

Disappointing.. The app has several issues:

1) Glossary automatically and adds tags between the words that are in the rule. For both excluding rules and including rules. This causes either these tags showing up in the frontend or that there is no space between the words.

2) Besides that the Glossary is buggy, there is no option to upload a glossary file - this makes it quite useless - imagine adding 100s of rules manually

3) The translation itself is quite poor and doesn't really differs from any other much cheaper translation apps - the same mistakes are made. At least it's not to use for our specific terms in cycling. The bicycle parts are translated terribly. Also the brands are translated.

4) The cost of the app is not reflecting the quality of what you get - it is slow, it is buggy and it is not any better than apps that cost 10% of what this one is asking...

Sorry but not a good app.

Steel Vintage Bikes
Alemanha
4 dias usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 15 de novembro de 2023

Hi Alexander,

This is Kaity and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your concerns as following:

1. For Glossary rule and the Transcy is showing on your store, I have noted this point and are trying to find the relevant solutions to resolve it completely

2. The option is to upload Glossary rule by file, unfortunately we have not yet supported this function yet, however I have seriously noted this point and will take it into consideration

3. For the quality of AI translation, we are using an AI Translation System including Google, so sometimes quality will not meet customer's expectation due to specific language/context/situation/business industry. However, we guarantee that the system is being upgraded frequently, and the quality keeps improving when time goes. Also due to the limitation of AI system, we provide Edit translation feature in case customer can modify target translation if any mistakes are made by AI, so I highly appreciate your empathy on this situation

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Kaity
Transcy by OneCommerce

1 de outubro de 2023

this is absolutely a waste of time and money, the app is unable to translate our products by bulk, even though we committed to pay the most expensive plan

acacuss
Alemanha
1 dia usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 4 de outubro de 2023

Hi Mohamed,

This is Saha and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your issue, we have seen you have not contacted us to report yet. Also we have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, but still have not got your response yet, please let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Saha
Transcy by OneCommerce