Avaliações (5.689)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 13 de novembro de 2022

I expect much more from an app that costs us 480 USD/year! It's awesome that Transcy can translate 3rd party apps, but the problem is that only machine translation is available for 3rd party apps. Unfortunately the machine translations are sometimes quite poor, which makes us look unprofessional to our customers, something that also affect their trust for us negatively. The app is quite buggy as well sometimes, which is both frustrating and steal a lot of time. With this said, I want to highlight that the customer support is excellent, they always reply quickly and solve most problems. I just wish I didn't have to contact them so often. UPDATE: 9 months later the app is still very buggy. You better keep an eye on your website daily because you never know when there will be a bug that messes up your site. Examples: Some 3rd party apps don't get translated consistently. Sometimes they get translated, sometimes not, seems to be random. Older manual translations that have been working perfectly, suddenly gets auto translated instead without you changing anything. These auto translations are obviously not as good as manual human translations. To make it work properly again, you have to spend time with customer support. The cost of 480 USD/year is not justified. Would not recommend this app to anyone. The second we find another app that can translate 3rd party apps we will switch.

Audeor
Suécia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2022

Hi Mårten,

Here's Henry from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience caused to your store.

Regarding to your concern as machine translation. For making it clear, we are using an AI Translation System including Google, so sometimes quality will not meet customer's expectation due to specific language/context/situation/business industry. However, we guarantee that the system is being upgraded frequently, and the quality keeps improving when time goes.

Due to the limitation of AI system, we provide Edit translation feature in case customer can modify target translation if any mistakes made by AI.

I have seen you are having an active chat with my colleague, please reply to them for further help.

Regards,
Henry
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

5 de março de 2023

This translation app is such a nightmare. It doesn't translate all website sections properly and the support is an utter joke. Also, theyve just raised their prices by 50%. I wouldn't recommend!

Nutriop Longevity
Suíça
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2023

Hi there,

This is Saha and we personally apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

1. Through this unexpected situation, we will recheck the agent and have a proper training to avoid this in the future, so I highly appreciate your empathy

2. For the change of pricing, we are planning to improve the app’s performance including releasing new features and upgrading the server as well this year. After a hard time discussion, we have to change on our Pricing plans. We hope to get your understanding and support during this change. Along with this change, we guarantee to bring you a better experience with our app and service

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you a clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Saha
Transcy by OneCommerce

13 de outubro de 2021

The app works quite well so far. The reason for the very bad rating, however, is that the Transcy team accessed our shop and changed our root domain on their own. This caused a lot of damage in both an SEO and sales context and in the following discussions there was no sign of goodwill. The support team also referred me to a member of staff who then sent me some tutorials that had absolutely nothing to do with our problem. All in all, a really terrible service experience.

Chiemseegarn
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 14 de outubro de 2021

Hi Sebastian,

Here's Joyce from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team and we are deeply sorry for this inconvenience caused.

Based on your case, when we have checked and seen that your page or domain kept reloading for so long with the URL has several /en and the cause of this issue might be some conflicts arisen between our code with other translation apps and then we just enabled English on your Domain setting to resolve this problem and no action further without your approval.

However, for further investigation whether it's coming from our app or not, my colleague is taking care your case and also resent the collaborator account, please accept it, so they can help you further and give you a solution after that.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Joyce
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Data de edição: 1 de janeiro de 2023

Original review: Strongly recommend this app. Automatic translations from English to German are very good over all. In the few cases where they are a bit off, it's easy to edit them manually. Also great customer support.

Edit January 2023: I downgraded my initial review from 5 stars to 1 star. The recent update of this app is absolutely horrible. It made the app terribly uncomfortable to use, finding the respective website sections I want to translate now takes me HOURS. The content inside the sections takes forever to load. Instead of trying to sell me your partner apps about how to increase my website speed and whatnot why not get a decent structure for this app? The old structure was easy to navigate, now you spend hours finding the thing you want to translate. I will uninstall Transcy and find a different translation app.

Natasha Riha Photography
Áustria
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 17 de novembro de 2021

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy and we sincerely apologize for your unexpected experience with our app

First of all, we truly understand how hard to get to know due to the recent change of app's interface, however we highly appreciate your empathy on this situation because of Shopify's rule so we have to redesign, but when redesigning the app's interface we have tried to design how it's look like as similar as the old version so that the existing users are easily familiar with

Once again please accept our deepest apology, please consider to give us one more chance to support you with the highest priority and we will never let you down again

We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, but unsuccessful, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 28 de abril de 2023

THIS IS THE WORST APP EVER!!!
The currency does not work on the cart page!!!! I contacted them and stated the issue very clearly and even sent the image to them. The support team is not reading my message at all and wasted 2 hours looking for something else. I kept sending them where the issue is, but AGAIN they ignored my message. After 5 hours later, they said it is the Shopify payment issue for the currency not displayed on the CHECKOUT PAGE which I never said its on the checkout page!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now all currencies do not work at all including the languages. THIS APP IS JUST LIKE JOKES, THE SUPPORT TEAM IGNORES YOUR FEEDBACK AND ONLY WASTED YOUR TIME UPDATE------
They will change your settings and hide the selector without your permission UPDATE 0624
AGAIN They understood my request incorrectly and changed your app setting without your permission.

ChinaHobbyLine
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 3 de junho de 2022

Hi there,

Here's Jolie and we are truly sorry for this inconvenience causing to your experience with our app

First of all, we fully take this responsibility because of unexpected support from our agent, we will recheck carefully and have a proper training for them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, and I highly appreciate your empathy in this situation.

I have seen that one of my colleagues is following your case by giving you clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check it and let him know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Jolie
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

7 de julho de 2023

Non funziona, ti vogliono far acquisire altre cose: Usate un'altra applicazione non funziona questa

NEIBAC
Itália
11 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 11 de julho de 2023

Hi Matteo,

This is John and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your issue, we did not catch up your point yet, please elaborate it so that we can check and help you further

Also we have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, but still have not got your response yet, please let him know if you need further support

Regards,
John
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 de abril de 2022

Ik ben erg ontevreden over de support over deze app. Jennifer wil totaal niet met je meedenken en verwijst je van kastje naar de muur. Elke keer wordt je verwezen naar de Theme support maar blijkt de fout wel bij hun te zitten. Erg vervelend ik hoop dat ze in de toekomst dit gaan veranderen anders ga ik naar een andere app kijken.

More Natural
Países Baixos
12 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 18 de abril de 2022

Hi Vincent,

This is Xavia and please accept my deepest apology for this inconvenience.

For unexpected support from my agent, I personally talked directly to them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years so I highly appreciate your understanding in this situation.

As I have checked and seen that your issue is completely resolved by one of my colleagues, please let them if you need further support.

Regards,
Xavia
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

15 de maio de 2023

Absolute worst app we ever tried in 4 years.
We tried to have this app working for soon 6 months and here are a list of things you should know before downloading it:
- You will have to update EVERY single place manually on the website in ALL your languages. No matter if you update a landing page picture or just a single word you will MANUALLY have to sync ALL your languages.
- Editing is a PAIN - you have to click back and fourth in all the tabs and if you have 11 pages for just one section is will take you back to page 1 every single time. Known error by Transcy but not fixed.
- Support is really not at all what the positive reviews describe. Support says they fixed an error and then it is fixed but the next day it is back again.

Can not recommend at all and request a refund for our 6 months of lost time on this app

BabyMocs
Suécia
10 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2023

Hi Frida,

This is Vivian and we're deeply sorry for this unexpected situation causing to your experience

In relation to your concerns as following:

1. To update and translate your new content automatically, please use auto translate function

2. "Editing is a PAIN - you have to click back and fourth in all the tabs and if you have 11 pages for just one section is will take you back to page 1 every single time. Known error by Transcy but not fixed", unfortunately it's the limitation from our app and our Dev team has been aware of it and try to improve it soon in the next releases

3. As an additional apology, we already refunded three last billings. We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you a clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Vivian
Transcy by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 9 de agosto de 2023

I must express my extreme disappointment with my experience using this app. While the customer service team was prompt in their responses, it became evident that they lacked a clear understanding of the issues at hand. I invested a significant amount of time attempting to resolve the problems, only to find that fixing one issue led to the distortion of another aspect. Despite my efforts to provide detailed screenshots in an attempt to facilitate problem-solving, there consistently seems to be a recurring flaw in the solutions offered.

There are many things to be improved about this app's functionality.

Organic Blank
Espanha
10 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 24 de outubro de 2022

Hi Alejandro,

Here's Iris from Transcy and we personally apologize for this inconvenience causing to your experience

1. For unexpected support from our agents, we will recheck their work carefully and have a proper training for them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

2. We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case via the relevant channel, they gave you clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check and let them know if you need further support

Regards,
Iris
Transcy by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 13 de outubro de 2022

Third party apps are not changeable! Im very disappointed for such an expensive app. It is ok to make the basic translation but when I'm at the Premium Plan and I pay 40 $ per month I expect at least to help me with basic things. At the premium plan they say that I would be able to change images too but this is only for the Shopify admin.

Tezapsidis Jewellery
Grécia
8 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 18 de maio de 2022

Hi PETROS,

I'm Marry from Transcy and we're deeply sorry for any inconvenience causing to your experience

Based on your issue as replace image on third party page builder, this function is not yet at the moment, however we have noted this point and can assure you that our dev team will surely consider it in future releases

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, she gave you clear explanation, please kindly check your email and her know if you need further support

Best Regards
Marry
Transcy by OneCommerce