Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de maio de 2024

App is complex, but works fine more or less.
Support is very fast to solve problems.

MondoTNT
Itália
2 meses usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

very good app and help center great

JACK & JONES Riyadh
Arábia Saudita
2 meses usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Excellent support, nothing beats theirs. Great features.

Only con is that it is maybe a little bit expensive compared to competitors. Wish the growth and premium plan was the same at the price of growth.

But great reliable application. And support is 10/10 (I have used them the support a lot hahaha)

MeatMate
Suécia
5 dias usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

11 de dezembro de 2023

the support team was good to fix my issues
Rymond and Jhonson thank you

ReemohAccessories - Unleash Your Inner Shine
Arábia Saudita
10 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Saleh,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

13 de dezembro de 2023

It's a really good and reliable translation app, especially when translating third-party apps. Transcy works very well.
I always had questions and minor problems, but the entire support team (especially “Clara”) always helped me very quickly.

However, I have to deduct one star because the translation of the same words in different products was not consistent (upper case, lower case) and I had to rework a few things as a result.
And it takes a while to find your way around the menu, the navigation could be a bit clearer and easier.

Once you get used to it and understand the menu and navigation, it's a "very good" translation app overall.

RolConArt
Áustria
2 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Roland,

This is Kieran from Transcy. Thanks for your feedback

We have noted your points and will take a look into consideration to improve the app in the better way

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

11 de dezembro de 2023

Good service quicky reply I recommend Trancy to everyone.
Good service
Thank you for everithing

THE HOT ASS
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Alpha,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

12 de novembro de 2023

Very useful and complete app. Wish there was more features in the free version :)

SciaticaBelt
Índia
4 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 14 de novembro de 2023

Hi Ricardo,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for review

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 25 de abril de 2024

CS is great. But the overall English/French to Chinese are sometimes troublesome. I would recommend translating between Indo-European languages languages but not Chinese

Aerix Co
Taiwan
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 12 de setembro de 2023

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

21 de junho de 2021

The app allows you to translate most of the website's front end elements without a problem. They also offer auto-translation, which is useful. The customer service is responsive and helpful. Translation quality is good (English to French).

Technoaccord
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 22 de junho de 2021

Hi Niculae,

Here's Felicity from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Felicity
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Data de edição: 7 de março de 2024

App non male. Le traduzioni son comunque da controllare perche a volte son sbagliate, ma sono una buona base di partenza. Abbastanza veloce ed intuitivo. Assistenza mi ha aiutato velocemente quando ho avuto bisogno.
Molte funzionalità sono a pagamento extra, o ti chiedono di aderire a piano piu costoso. Alla lunga forse un po caro. Bo e Cris dell'assistenza sono stati gentili e efficienti!

Gassa d'Amante Milano
Itália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2022

Hi Marco,

This is Kieran. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency