Avaliações (5.692)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de julho de 2023

App isn't super intuitive to use but I got excellent support from Kaity. Thanks for your help today :)

cottoncarrier.fr
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 13 de julho de 2023

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

Data de edição: 25 de abril de 2024

CS is great. But the overall English/French to Chinese are sometimes troublesome. I would recommend translating between Indo-European languages languages but not Chinese

Aerix Co
Taiwan
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 12 de setembro de 2023

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

11 de julho de 2023

Some of the product buttons cannot be excluded from translation. But when I contacted the support team they very kindly did the manual exclusion by coding for me. Overall not a bad experience.

Ferret Tools
Nova Zelândia
11 dias usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 13 de julho de 2023

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you for your review.

We're happy you had a good time with us! Thanks for your trust

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

22 de junho de 2023

I am a fan, it was extremly easy to install and now english speaking customers can understand my webshop! Support from Giselle was fab. Everthing got solved, sending videos etc . GREAT.

DORA
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 22 de junho de 2023

Hi Sara,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

15 de setembro de 2023

Funziona bene, ma non è molto intuitiva

ORTHOBACK®
França
29 dias usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 18 de setembro de 2023

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

24 de agosto de 2023

No le pongo 5 porque no es perfecta, pero sin embargo soporte me ha ayudado muy rápido y hemos solucionado todo, muchas gracias por sus ayudas y por estár ahí siempre pendientes, muchas gracias. Muy muy buen servicio

Epiphany - Unchallenging Revelations
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 7 de setembro de 2023

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you for your review.

We're happy you had a good time with us! Thanks for your trust

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

21 de junho de 2021

The app allows you to translate most of the website's front end elements without a problem. They also offer auto-translation, which is useful. The customer service is responsive and helpful. Translation quality is good (English to French).

Technoaccord
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 22 de junho de 2021

Hi Niculae,

Here's Felicity from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Felicity
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

28 de fevereiro de 2022

I use this app to translate my online store. Works well and great customer service when required! Only downside is that it's not working on all Shopify apps you add on which is very limiting when you need your store to be available in multiple languages.

Club des petits déjeuners | Breakfast Club of Canada
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2022

Hi Maxime,

I'm Mirabel. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. For your concern, I seem not to understand it clearly, I have seen that my colleague is following up your case, please let them know if you need further support

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Data de edição: 7 de março de 2024

App non male. Le traduzioni son comunque da controllare perche a volte son sbagliate, ma sono una buona base di partenza. Abbastanza veloce ed intuitivo. Assistenza mi ha aiutato velocemente quando ho avuto bisogno.
Molte funzionalità sono a pagamento extra, o ti chiedono di aderire a piano piu costoso. Alla lunga forse un po caro. Bo e Cris dell'assistenza sono stati gentili e efficienti!

Gassa d'Amante Milano
Itália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2022

Hi Marco,

This is Kieran. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

20 de abril de 2021

Ease of use for translation. Customer support was really helpful when we had an issue with our language switcher. Would recommend!

Tribus Grips
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2021

Hi there,

This is Sophie from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Sophie
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency