Avaliações (5.689)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de abril de 2023

後台客服處理速度快,發現問題克服會直接幫忙處理。
不過有時候,後台的程式loading會卡住,導致要微調一些工具的時候會需要一直重新整理。開啟其他app並不會有這樣的問題,希望可以再更改一下後台loading速度。

Wonderland Underwear
Taiwan
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 8 de maio de 2023

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank for your review

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

14 de janeiro de 2023

Muy buena aplicación para traducir y el cambio de moneda. A veces se complica un poco, pero el servicio de atención te ayuda enseguida.

Lucía G. Barcelona
Espanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 16 de janeiro de 2023

Hi Lucia,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

1 de dezembro de 2020

The app is friendly and easy to us. Had some short comings at the beginning but the support team came through. Petey is the boss #bettercaulPetey

TweakBrand
México
Quase 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 1 de dezembro de 2020

Hi there,

This is Bellamy from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

25 de julho de 2021

nice app
easy to use could do with more languages for a better price but still good simple and easy .

INDA AUSTRALIA
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 26 de julho de 2021

Hi INDA,

This is Xavia from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Xavia
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

20 de junho de 2022

The customer support was extremely helpful in setting up and problem solving. Our store is already seeing positive feedback from our language options.

The Tartan Blanket Co.
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 21 de junho de 2022

Hi there,

This is Jolie. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jolie
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

26 de maio de 2022

Jane is so helpful and kind! Already feel really supported by this app which is amazing. Not sure if it works yet but I will update the review ones things are up and running.

פוקה ישראל
Israel
Quase 2 anos usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 30 de maio de 2022

Hi there,

Here's Oriana. Thank you so much for your comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

30 de junho de 2023

great

YSY.Buisness
Argélia
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 4 de julho de 2023

Hi Rene,

This is Jolie from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jolie
Transcy by OneCommerce

27 de setembro de 2022

Translation into Norwegian. Language is not perfect, but the app is easy to use and quick to setup.

Redex Fitness
Noruega
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 3 de outubro de 2022

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

17 de fevereiro de 2022

The app is not very userfriendly however the team behind it is great! They helped me solved all my issues pretty fast

LABISK.OT
Suíça
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2022

Hi Allegra,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. As your feedback about our interface, please let us know more about it, so we will take it into consideration and improve it in the better way.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

8 de março de 2022

We use it for translation only and it does the job. Not 100% user-friendly, but the customer support is excellent.

Ergostone
Suécia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
OneCommerce.io deixou uma resposta 9 de março de 2022

Hi Viktor,

I'm Kaylin. Thanks for your review. We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

However as you said that not 100% user-friendly, you please elaborate it so that we can check and improve it in the better way. I have seen that one of my colleague is following up your case, please let them know if you need further support.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency