评论 (5,693)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月27日

Customer service is top notch. If we have an issue we can count on them to reply within minutes on their live chat. Very friendly and would recommend this app to everyone. Thank you for your support.

Cris and the team have been very helpful!

Chateau Beauportail
法国
12个月 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年6月11日

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月19日

A bit of complex structure to do everything alone, but the support is great. Just now received a lot of help from Giselle who solved all my issues!

The Tea Centre of Stockholm
瑞典
1年多 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年4月22日

Hi Gihan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年5月21日

Good app, does what it needs to do. Good customer service.

Marvin's
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年5月29日

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月24日

So far so good, I had a little issue setting up the app but Eleonor was able to guide me through, set it up, and test the website for me. Now everything is working well.

Toriant
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年4月5日

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年5月30日

Really nice app with a great team behind, they helped me to solve an issue with my store and that was quickly done

Adventify
法国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年6月11日

Hi Marouanne,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@transcy.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月15日

When I started one of these standard chat-logs in the new app I could never expected to receive that kind of customer service - everything was very professional and helpful from start to the end. Absolutely amazing experience and I am forever thankful to Giselle as she solved million problems that I had and was very gracious and supporting along the way.
Beautiful and well designed app and EXCELLENT customer support. I LOVED IT!!!

Gemland
挪威
2个月 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年3月19日

Hi Mangirdas,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月28日

I spoke with Eleanor, she listened, took her time to answer all my questions and helped me solve all my problems. The best customer service I've ever had. She responded immediately when I sent her a message at 10PM. I can't say thank you enough!

Lanillas
法国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年5月4日

Hi Jérémy,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年5月17日

The customer support team was very responsive and timely and did a great job of helping me resolve my issue.

Vatrer
中国
10个月 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年5月29日

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年5月10日

Very good Customer Support! I had a problem with the language I wanted to integrate not getting published to my store. The Support Team was extremely friendly and fast in resolving the issue. Great Customer Experience.

Thank you Bo and Alene.

Arqala
德国
12天 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年5月20日

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月6日

Just downloaded the app, wanted to make sure all was working, Giselle, an absolutely 10/10 customer support rep, helped me make sure all was working smooth for my store and customers, stayed on chat for 30 minutes would have had to be to make sure all was operating smooth. Now my store is fully optimized for other currencies and language. I have to mention again Giselle, one issue we faced when making sure all was working, was a glitch translating a timer on another app, she and her team went into my stores code and personally saw to it that the issue would not persist, and fixed it! Can't say enough. Great app, even greater team support!

Modique
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
OneCommerce.io已回复 2024年3月12日

Hi Samuel,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce