整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月15日

Works well, hands-on service too.

RETREAT
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Hi Hugo,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月19日

A bit of complex structure to do everything alone, but the support is great. Just now received a lot of help from Giselle who solved all my issues!

The Tea Centre of Stockholm
瑞典
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Hi Gihan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年5月15日

Customer service is always helpful! A good app for running a language store.

Renpho EU
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年4月11日

Amy was great. She was patient with me, replied to my stupid questions and gave me the feeling that she is a great reliable supportive Person

Give her a Salary increase

Mood Flag
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Hi David,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月5日

Geweldige vertalings app voor Shopify. Geweldig geholpen door de support (Clara) en ik ben nu met mijn webshop helemaal gereed om uit te breiden binnen Europa.

Dutch Tufting
荷蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi Davy,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

編輯時間:2024年4月1日

Does as advertised

DezLin
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月27日

Hi there,

This is Louis from Transcy and we're sincerely sorry for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- In relation to your issue, refusing access in app because of new pricing plan was already informed via email and Transcy dashboard since March 2023 and this was valid starting on June 2023, so to manage app, you need to approve the new pricing plan. However, although you cannot access in app to manage, the app function will be working as it should be

- One of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation on your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Louis
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年5月9日

Sehr netter Support, dazu auch sehr hilfreiches Tool!

Dazzling Décor Store
德國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年3月4日

Tech support is great. A bit slow but they always find the answer for us. thank you for your dedication and time in helping us with the issues we have using Trancy.

Arwendayle
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月12日

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月12日

Clara is professional and patient, anyway, she is great

Tumama Kids
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月19日

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月1日

great fast service

Kits Paradise
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月5日

Hi Martin,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce