整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月31日

Had a technical error that required some help from their team and not only were they right on it, but they even helped remove some old code from the theme that was causing the app to malfunction. After Cris and the tech team got on it, it was fixed in a matter of hours! The team is super kind and helpful and I was glad they extended help beyond the functionality of the app to get it to perform the way I wanted. Thanks so much, Transcy! We will continue to use you across multiple of our Shopify stores :)

BB Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月6日

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月19日

A bit of complex structure to do everything alone, but the support is great. Just now received a lot of help from Giselle who solved all my issues!

The Tea Centre of Stockholm
瑞典
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Hi Gihan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月24日

So far so good, I had a little issue setting up the app but Eleonor was able to guide me through, set it up, and test the website for me. Now everything is working well.

Toriant
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月15日

I hope this review is helpful to someone trying to decide between Transcy and Langify. I recently integrated Transcy into my Shopify store, and I am beyond impressed with the functionality and support provided by this app. Coming from Langify (customer for nine months), I can say that Transcy is more feature-rich and offers a better overall translation experience on your site. Here are a few of the key differences:

1. For starters, Transcy translates all of our 3rd party apps. Langify doesn’t do that. This has been a noticeable upgrade to the shopping experience on our site for Japanese and Thai customers. The complete translation makes the site more aesthetically pleasing and imparts a greater sense of trust.

2. The ease of finding and replacing translations is excellent. The UI/UX is integrated into the Shopify backend, making it more native and intuitive.

3. They also offer DeepL integration, which is much better than Google Translate.

4. Automatic content checking is a huge time saver. It will tell you what has changed at the source of truth and quickly take you to what needs to be updated.

What truly sets Transcy apart, however, is its unparalleled customer service. The customer service team has been exceptional from my initial inquiry to the post-installation support. They are knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely dedicated to ensuring the success of their clients. On several occasions, they went above and beyond to assist me with customization requests and answer my numerous questions, guaranteeing that the app perfectly aligned with my store’s look and feel. Through all this and across several agents over eight plus days of technical solutioning their customer service demeanor never wavered. They were always polite, responsive, and genuinely friendly. I can say without reservation that this was the best app onboarding I’ve ever had.

TA-TO.com
泰國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月6日

I had a problem with my shop concerning the logo on different websites languages and Polaris was able to help me correctly and quickly. I am happy about it, thank you

Etheralux
比利時
使用應用程式 5個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月12日

Hi Dylan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月4日

Tech support is great. A bit slow but they always find the answer for us. thank you for your dedication and time in helping us with the issues we have using Trancy.

Arwendayle
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月12日

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月20日

I tried several similar apps, but none managed to make it work with my theme. In the end, I tested Transcy and encountered the same problem there until Fanny and Bo from support helped me for several hours until everything worked. Not only is it a very good app that is worth all the money, but the support is also unbeatable. Thank you very much!

NordicFulfillment
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月23日

Extremely helpful service. took the stress of setting the app up away. customized it to my exact needs. overall i'm very happy with the customer service and the app itself.

Sanctified Designs
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月14日

I would definitely recommend it. I operated for hours with no resolution until I found customer service. They patiently helped me with the translation. Their software is great and I am very satisfied with the service!

Letion
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 5個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月19日

Hi Li,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年1月19日

Great. The support service is great. When I have set multiple attributes for "Payment Cycle" ("Monthly" and "Annual - Save 17%") on both "Earn 1x Gold Membership" and "Earn 1x Platinum Membership" products, but on these two product pages. Click on the multiple attribute button "Year - Save 17%" and select "Selling" in the address bar. The plan ID and variant ID have not changed, resulting in no changes in member options and prices. Bo has repaired this problem on next day. The support service is fast and good.

和李力聊比特币
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 4個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce