整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月18日

great and fast services from Harry

up-bottles
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約1年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi Pascal,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月17日

facile et traduction fidèle

konstantina
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi SONIA,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月23日

Extremely helpful service. took the stress of setting the app up away. customized it to my exact needs. overall i'm very happy with the customer service and the app itself.

Sanctified Designs
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月13日

Really bad customer service, standaard Copy & paste answers and no one solution for problems.
you need to sync everything by your self because auto sync doesn't work, translation is very bad and it take more then 2 hours to get a theme translated and still on 99% after 2 hours....
by no solution we will quit and ask directly for a refund for our wasting time and money.

by the way we pay the biggest package and we get this bad service

H&B Exclusive
荷蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi Hamoodah,

This is Brown and we personally apologize for those inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your issues as following:

- For unexpected support from the agent, we will recheck their work carefully and have a proper training to improve the service. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

- The auto sync is now fixed, please help me check it again by adding a new product. For stuck translation, we're still checking on it

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is reaching out you, please check your email and let him know if you need further support

Regards,
Brown
Transcy by OneCommerce

編輯時間:2024年3月29日

This app can everything. And the support is the best support i ever got. i love it, and the API to deepl is absolutely usefull!

Herzschmuck Schweiz
瑞士
使用應用程式 7個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月12日

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月2日

Muy buen servicio y rápido.
Comei ofreció un trato muy profesional y eficaz.

Aiklo
西班牙
使用應用程式 接近2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月6日

Hi Sergio,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年1月31日

Had a technical error that required some help from their team and not only were they right on it, but they even helped remove some old code from the theme that was causing the app to malfunction. After Cris and the tech team got on it, it was fixed in a matter of hours! The team is super kind and helpful and I was glad they extended help beyond the functionality of the app to get it to perform the way I wanted. Thanks so much, Transcy! We will continue to use you across multiple of our Shopify stores :)

BB Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月6日

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月24日

So far so good, I had a little issue setting up the app but Eleonor was able to guide me through, set it up, and test the website for me. Now everything is working well.

Toriant
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月14日

I would definitely recommend it. I operated for hours with no resolution until I found customer service. They patiently helped me with the translation. Their software is great and I am very satisfied with the service!

Letion
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 5個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月19日

Hi Li,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月4日

good!!!!!!!!!

ONESPORT
中國
使用應用程式 4個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce