評價 (5,717)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月16日

Just received quick and expert help in solving a problem. Thank you Clara and Cris!

MoodCompanyNL
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Hi Edwin,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月19日

Very helpful team, all my problems were solved in less than an hour, everything works perfectly even on 3rd party app, i recommend. Thx Polaris and Transcy !

KittyBulle
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Hi Leonardo,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年5月2日

The app works very well, and the support team is very competent and ready to help immediately if you have any problems or questions!

Swedora
瑞典
使用應用程式 3個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年5月9日

Hi Nassim,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月30日

Had a problem setting up transcy with my store. Asked the team and within a minute I got a answer. Bo and his team found the error fixed it extremely fast. I highly recommend to anyone who needs to translate their shop. Incredible team and service, 5 stars to Bo too!

ZootPower
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 26天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi David,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月15日

When I started one of these standard chat-logs in the new app I could never expected to receive that kind of customer service - everything was very professional and helpful from start to the end. Absolutely amazing experience and I am forever thankful to Giselle as she solved million problems that I had and was very gracious and supporting along the way.
Beautiful and well designed app and EXCELLENT customer support. I LOVED IT!!!

Gemland
挪威
使用應用程式 2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月19日

Hi Mangirdas,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月19日

Really happy with this app. I did not want to spend money but the "free" apps are so low quality in my opinion. The customer service is great. It's friday night and I was able to find someone who can assist me.

SpaceSaver
美國
使用應用程式 3天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Hi Ricardo,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月11日

Amy was great. She was patient with me, replied to my stupid questions and gave me the feeling that she is a great reliable supportive Person

Give her a Salary increase

Mood Flag
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Hi David,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年6月5日

The App is agreat idea, but it is pure pain to implement everything correctly. In the end it didnt work, it messed my my whole currency section, displayed ridiculous prices. nobody from the support could help me/ understand the problem. the support is prompt and really tries its best. They directly come in your shop and try to fix things, but that made everything worse in my case.

Because its dealing with very sensitive topics like currencies and dislayed prices, which can only be realtime edited (formatting etc.) be very careful. I lost a lot of money and customers thanks to this app.

Vespucci
德國
使用應用程式 8天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年6月7日

Hi Adrian,

This is Kate from Transcy

First of all, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you

At the moment, since you also use Shopify Payment and set up the currency on Markets, the currencies are managed by both Shopify Payment and Transcy.

I have explained to you how the currency works in each situation via our support ticket.

I am still looking forward to hearing from you so that I can provide a proper explanation based on your Shopify Markets' settings.

Regards,
Kate
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年5月13日

Customer service is really awesome, Cris helped me in every step

Beautyondigo
奈及利亞
使用應用程式 大約2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月8日

The app seems quite good and partly functional. However, I'm wasting a lot of time with the customer service, which is very slow. I don't know if I've done something wrong, but I respond instantly to their messages, yet I have to wait 8-9-11 minutes and more. I've been in contact with customer service for over 56 minutes now, and they probably lack sleep, taking micro-naps between each response. If you handle multiple clients at once, I suggest indicating a real waiting time to your customers and treating them one by one, or investing more in the development of your customer service. I hope not to have any more problems with this app because I might have time to run my business into the ground before receiving a solution to my problem. Have a good day and thanks for wasting my time.

FolioPet
法國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月10日

Hi there,

My name's Carrick from Transcy and we personally apologize for this inconvenience with our agent

However please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Transcy by OneCommerce