整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月23日

Really great support from Transcy, got everything sorted very quickly a great app and really easy to use.

Follador Prosecco
義大利
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi there,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

編輯時間:2024年3月29日

This app can everything. And the support is the best support i ever got. i love it, and the API to deepl is absolutely usefull!

Herzschmuck Schweiz
瑞士
使用應用程式 7個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月12日

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月18日

Very good support!

Comei helped me with almost everything I needed even when I asked too many questions.

MARZ
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 27天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi Mohammad,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年1月2日

Had a problem with some configuration issues on my site: https://plasticbagpartners.com/ . I worked with Shiro and she was very helpful in resolving my issue. Great customer service.

Plastic Bag Partners
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年1月11日

Hi Frank,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月8日

I warmly recommend it. excellent service! they help with everything in seconds! special thanks to Comei! She was the best and helped me in everything!

Fashion Gardrob
匈牙利
使用應用程式 4個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月7日

We just started using Transcy, but so far the support from the team has been outstanding. Special shout-out to Fanny who resolved a Selector Embed query in record-time on a Sunday afternoon! Crazy fast & helpful support.

5*

Pawtion
英國
使用應用程式 10天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月15日

Hi Nicky,

This is Kieran from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月20日

Thank you to Clara, from customer support. Great job helping with the translating and any other questions I need

Allevior
美國
使用應用程式 26天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

編輯時間:2024年3月6日

The app was pretty straightforward to set up, and the service to help out when needed was top-notch! Support has been fantastic too. I will recommend it.

The Office Crowd
英國
使用應用程式 23天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年1月17日

I initially had difficulty using the currency converter to display multiple currencies on my store. However, the responsive and knowledgeable staff in the chat support quickly addressed my concerns. They patiently guided me through the necessary steps, and as a result, I was able to successfully showcase a variety of currencies on my website. The assistance provided was invaluable, and I greatly appreciate the prompt and effective support. Thank you for making the process smooth and hassle-free!

Anoko shop
日本
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Hi Kazuko,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月3日

Very easy to use app,it translates everything not leaving anything behind. and the customer support is also good serenaa helped setting up everything.thanks

Deccca Arts
印度
使用應用程式 2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月6日

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce