整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月12日

This App is Amazing. Not just for translation their team is also very helful. The team helped me many times in dealing issue. I am very satisfied. If someone is reading my review then I will suggest him to use App this is a perfect app with a humble and helpful. I want to say Thank you to team. They help me alot in solving my issues

NanaBeebi
荷蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Hi Brand,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月28日

Giselle from the team has been super helpful. She helped me to fix all of the issues I had with the app. Highly recommend this app!

iBlush Patch
澳洲
使用應用程式 7天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月5日

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月19日

I wanted to translate my store into spanish and this app did this automatically for me. Clara has been really helpful as I had a few technical errors and she managed to solve them quickly for me. I highly recommend her service

Zapatos Cómodo
英國
使用應用程式 5天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi Burak,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年12月13日

This app works as it should. the best part is the customer service which makes it amazing. special thanks to Fanny who helped me through all the difficulties i was having setting up the app. 10/10 recommended.

Sparkly Roses
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Hi Abdullah,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年1月22日

Had a very negative experience with Trancy lately. I paid a yearly fee at the beginning of 2024, but then one day all my translation are lost (meanwhile I was spending ads spending to attract people to the page only found out that the pages are not in their languages, so lost lot of money on ad spending and sales), afterwards I contacted Transcy and they said I was on FREE plan?! I double checked and they recognized that it´s their fault, I told them that as compensation they should either let me use the app for free or offer me a better plan with the current pricing, both got rejected and offered me a 10 used month refund (meanwhile I lost minimo 5K of sales?!). How can you trust an APP that is not stable and making this level of mistake and then with this bad customer support?!

ZEN&CO Studio
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Hi Meng,

This is Fiona from Transcy and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- For the main problem regarding to downgrade to Free plan and you're unable to use the annual basic plan, this is a bug from the app and we already fixed it for a few hours since you reported this problem. Hope you sympathize for us and we will never let this issue happen again

- As an additional apology, we already processed to refund the annual basic plan, so I highly appreciate your empathy on this situation

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, she gave you clear explanation on your case, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support.

Regards,
Fiona
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月24日

The app works very well, and the support team is very competent and ready to help immediately if you have any problems or questions!

Noblecat
德國
使用應用程式 28天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月28日

Hi Julian,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年2月7日

Hi i had alot of issues with my store, and a sweet guy named cris helped me with alot of issues on my shopify store he was also writeing in a very understandable way, making it even more easy for me to understand Thank you for great support, and it has been a great experience. Thank you

Prime Cleaning
丹麥
使用應用程式 3天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi there,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年3月17日

This plugin seems quite impressive with its rich features. Although it's a bit pricey, I believe it could be beneficial for generating more orders. I'm still testing it out, such as assessing its impact on website speed. Also, a special thanks to Polaris for their support.

ALLGOAL
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 1天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月19日

Hi Junfan,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年1月9日

Cris supported us very fast, friendly and super efficient! Thank you!

Secend.ch
瑞士
使用應用程式 2年多
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年1月17日

Hi Laurin,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年1月21日

I wanted to express my gratitude for Giselle's amazing support. She swiftly resolved my HTML code issue with expertise and professionalism. Congrats to your team for excellent customer service!

The Grit Shop
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Hi Daniel,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce