評價 (5,718)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年7月8日

Jeg har brugt denne app til at kunne tilbyde flere sprog og valuta. Kan godt anbefales. Jeg kan nu sælge mere internationalt.

Champagne Season
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約4小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年7月18日

Hi there,

This is Kieran. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年11月22日

The app is useful + they have a live chat support! The information and guide I received from Molly is exceptional!!

Loop Lasso
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年11月24日

Hi Benzion,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年4月8日

great and immediate assistant. Kind person is the team (actually i was supported by Jennifer Wilson). I have the first plan in this app.. i am looking forward to see more features when ill update my plan.

Products of greek land
希臘
使用應用程式 大約4小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年4月16日

Hi ANDREAS,

This is Jocelyn. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年5月13日

Easy to use and very helpful app, also the customer support is great, fast and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Warehouse Dealo | Top Luxury Fashion Brand Clothing & Accessories Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年5月17日

Hi Siamak,

This is Patrick. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

編輯時間:2022年12月16日

Very good app. Good customer service. They helped and guided me through everything I need to do. I think it will definitely help conversion and sales because being able to be understood by many countries is very important.

Rave Essentials Co.
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年12月20日

Hi Jaynard,

I'm Frederick from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Frederick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年7月12日

An amazing support, Tom was with us from the beginning and was very kind. Just for that, we can recommend the app.

Dolcenola Studio
法國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年7月18日

Hi there,

This is Patrick. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年2月16日

Easy setup. Excellent and fast customer service. Once I struggled to complete my setup, customer service immediately helped resolve my issue in no time. Highly recommend.

Madster Accessories
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約4小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年2月16日

Hi Agnes,

My name's Vincent from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Vincent
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2021年3月3日

Thank you for this software, it helped me very effectively.Solved my language and currency problem.Thanks very much

bizkauk
中國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年3月3日

Hi there,

This is George from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
George
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2021年11月17日

le support est au top merci! on m'a gentiment proposé d'installer l'application sur mon site et tout a marché, vraiment au top merci !

Rosynia
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約4小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年11月17日

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

編輯時間:2022年6月20日

Worst experience ever. Although we opted for the Premium plan, they made us wait 5 days for an app that has missing translations, false translations and our website's usability and speed went down considerably. We are shocked to see how this app can have so many positive reviews. I think most of its users don't speak any other languages. "Check out" was translated as "Vérifier" in French which means verify. Apps are not translated, doesn't integrate well with Shopify Markets. The support is terrible and slow. An overall catastrophic experience that made us loose a lot of revenue during 5 days due to bugs, errors and mis-information. We were promised 24-48 hours, then a specific day and none of these delays were respected. Unprofessional, unethical and uncaring -> worst experience with a Shopify App. EDIT: They didn't even delete their code after saying that I wanted to delete the app, they basically just sent an article on how to delete left over code, worst way to treat customers!

Creative Home
美國
使用應用程式 5天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年6月21日

Hi Alper,

I'm Maria and we are deeply sorry for your bad experience with us.

Regarding to your main concerns as following:

1. For unexpected support from our agent, we will recheck carefully and have a proper training for them in order to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, and I highly appreciate your empathy in this situation.

2. Based on the main issue with translation, as usual our app will work properly and is compatible with most of the current themes, however with strange theme as well as special theme, if it's not working with our app, we need to check it further and try to adjust or even if customize it manually to work with our app, we're here willing to help and try our best, we did not want to give up anything immediately if it's out of our control, so it's the main reason why we need more time to check and I highly appreciate your empathy in this situation

I have seen that one of my colleague is reaching out you but unsuccessful, please check your email and the relevant channel for further support. Looking forward to hearing from you soonest

Regards,
Maria
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency