評價 (5,688)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年11月29日

Very helpful customer service that helped me out with the set up and customization. I highly recommend them.

mitchellbrandsmea.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年11月30日

Hi Imad,

This is Enzo from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Enzo
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年6月18日

Thank you for your support It was quick and easy and the service was great from the heart Thank you I'm so grateful

just for she
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 大約3小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年6月21日

Hi there,

This is Kieran. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年2月17日

They offered to help in the chat when they saw something was not working. I didn't even had to ask for it! And it was fixed very fast. Very happy with the service.

EVITAROZA
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約3小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年2月18日

Hi Evita,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2023年2月7日

The application is very useful in running a international shop. Customers have a very easy way to change the language.

MDA TRUCK
挪威
使用應用程式 大約3小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年2月10日

Hi Wiktor,

This is Patrick from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年8月24日

Best translate app i've used! amazing staff who couldn't be more helpful. Definitely worth the membership.

CloraCloud
英國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
2022年1月30日

its alright works and stuff i hope the money worth it in the long run because right now well i depend on it for customers ROI.

EASTSIDE VOGUE
烏干達
使用應用程式 3天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年2月1日

Hi Kenneth,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年7月25日

Perfect service!! Everything worked perfect and when I needed help I got fast reply and a fast solution for the problem.

Qlasy AB
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約3小時
編輯時間:2022年4月4日

The app looks to be doing what we ask for. I just installed it and received really good support for the first run!

Téolia
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年4月6日

Hi Elysa,

Here's Stephen. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Stephen
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2021年8月5日

Auto translation only works if you pay the most expensive plan, when we realized that, we asked for a refund as we used the app only for an hour and they literally refused. It also mess up with your copy layout after translation, like bolding everything or coloring unwanted text. The support is very slow it took 5 days for them to try to fix the issues before finally giving up and telling us they can't fix it.

Korexo
美國
使用應用程式 4天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年8月6日

Hi MINH,

This is Orson from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team and we`re truly sorry for this inconvenience caused.

As we have checked your case and seen that

1. For making it clear, auto translation function is available on Essential plan. Also for your refund request, based on our refund policy, since we are offering Free plan for testing purpose, we do NOT offer free trial, and/or refund for any Paid plan. However, case by case we still consider to refund properly, for your case you might misunderstand my colleague that she said that because this function was not available on your current plan, so she agreed your refund request.

2. "It also mess up with your copy layout after translation, like bolding everything or coloring unwanted text", we have checked that you have not yet provided the information in details, so we cannot support you to fix it further.

3. In relation to slow support, for making it clear after each of your message, we immediately responded. However, hope you sympathize us based on the different kinds of issues, each issue needs Dev team to check and find out the best solution. Importantly, we will try our best to find the root cause and fix the issue before giving up, so it may take times. Once again please accept my deepest apologies in regard to this inconvenience caused

My colleague has sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further help. Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Regards,
Orson
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2021年12月23日

The service is really good and timely,You can edit the translation language yourself, very good
服务很好很及时,不懂问就完事儿了,可以自己编辑翻译语言,很ok

MissSixty
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約3小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年12月24日

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency