整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年2月28日

I have not yet used this app in a production environment, but in auditing a number of translation apps, Transcy feels the most intuitive, and is able to auto-translate everything we need. Annie with their support team was very knowledgeable and helped me through a few hiccups as well! Thanks Annie!

tomorrow Plus Demo
美國
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年3月3日

Hi Olivia,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年11月23日

The app very easy to use. I was able to translate multiple pages in less than 30 seconds. The service was excellent. As soon as I installed,Customer service representative ( Dante) contacted me and helped me setup the app non the website for translation. Great service.

Arixi Fitness
義大利
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年11月24日

Hi Daniel,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年11月11日

i am very satisfied with the app , there were some questions regarding the use of it but the support help me perfectly

i-cana
希臘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年11月15日

Hi Robin,

My name's Selina from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Selina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年5月8日

Awesome service, this app could help with both language translation and currency conversion Also, there was a question I had and their support provide great service

測試
美國
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年5月10日

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年4月5日

Probably the best support I've ever had with a currency app. Definitely recommended! Thank you so much.

OBRO
加拿大
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年4月6日

Hi Adeel,

This is Patrick. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年1月5日

the customer service is very professional, they reply the message right after I sent them the question

A
美國
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年1月5日

Hi Huang,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2021年11月29日

The best translation app out there! They were also very helpful in making some changes to my theme that allowed a better customer experience. Thank you!

Good for Sunday
加拿大
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年11月30日

Hi Anthony,

Here's Andrew from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andrew
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年3月13日

Very nice app. 247 Support is awesome, very functional with my site and all my business needs. exactly what I was looking for

tokyo_granola
日本
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年3月14日

Hi Midori,

This is Neil. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Neil
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2023年5月9日

Appli qui fait très bien son job. Aide en ligne adorable et super efficace. On aimerait juste davantage d'ergonomie dans l'appli elle même pour faciliter la recherche de mots à traduire.

ikonik
法國
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年5月10日

Hi there,

This is Shirina from. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us

For your concerns, we seem to not catch your point clearly, so one of our colleagues is reach out you, please kindly check your email. Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Shirina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月10日

Philosophy Blues Original
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Hi Anders,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great rating

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce