Transcy: AI Language Translate , 4,970 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年3月17日

Currently, this app does not work with subfolders for translations. Even the app support person admits it. But we identified a solution - Use the Customer's Location option and enable all languages for your store in the primary market. In testing with a VPN, the language switched correctly as desired. Thank you, Johnson, for the pointers.

Vesta Precision Europe
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年3月21日

Hi there,

I'm Gemma from Transcy and thanks for your review

Based on your feedback, we will take it into consideration to improve our app in the better way. At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Gemma
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年3月6日

Very good support with Lewis ! Starting using the app so let's see. But firs feeling is great. Thank you Team !

PALZANO
法國
使用應用程式的時間:12天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年3月7日

Hi there,

Here's Oriana from Transcy. Thank you so much for your comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年3月2日

Ogni volta che ho qualche problema con la funzione traduttore e cambio valuta, l'assistenza in pochi minuti riesce a risolvere il problema.

Hodifire
義大利
使用應用程式的時間:23天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年3月3日

Hi Govinda,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

編輯時間:2023年2月15日

アプリが少し使いづらいので、星-1ですが、カスタマーサポートの方が迅速に対応していただけるので、困りません!!!!!!!!!!

The app is a little difficult to use, so -1 star, but customer support is quick to respond, so you won't have any trouble!!!!!!!!

Grab Shell
日本
使用應用程式的時間:21天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年2月16日

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank for your feedback

We have noted your point and will improve our app to make your experience better. Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年2月10日

Harwin support is so nice!! , I'll give 4 star just for now because I did not already try the Higher Plans..

Miniature Cusina
菲律賓
使用應用程式的時間:大約15小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年2月14日

Hi there,

I'm Frederick from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy and hope we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Frederick
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年2月8日

Fairly useful application. Good technology. A bit scammy the way they pretend they are hellbent on increasing your website speed when this has slowed my website like no other app before it. Customer service was intelligent and thorough. A bit too personable for me, but I would boil that down to a matter of taste. Certainly the better imbalance relative to hostility. Fairly enjoyable troubleshooting experience overall. The translations were very good. All in all I would recommend this app to people that want an all in one solution to their language and currency qualms. I would not recommend this app to someone whose risk and reward ratio does not tilt in the favor of sacrificing website speed. Depends on the person. Should be fine for most. 4/5

PortraitsforMax™
比利時
使用應用程式的時間:3天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年2月10日

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you for your feedback

For the page speed issue, the more third party apps you use, the slow page speed your store is, from our app after installing our app, it will not affect much your page speed, because we need the page loading a little bit to translate your page, meanwhile we have note your point to improve our app in the right way

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年2月3日

Great Customers Support!
but this app lacks RTL/LTR auto switcher
If they can add this feature it would be awesome

Marvelius Store
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式的時間:大約3小時
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年2月6日

Hi there,

I'm Levi from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. Based on your feedback, we will take it into consideration and improve it in the right way

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Levi
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年1月25日

Nach einem Tag Nutzung bin ich sehr zufrieden. Manche Einstellungen, vor allem wenn es um das Veröffentlichen geht, sind ein wenig versteckt. Musste mehrmals den Support kontaktieren. Dieser war wiederum wirklich super schnell und freundlich und hat meine Problem innerhalb kürzester Zeit gelöst.

friedrich23
德國
使用應用程式的時間:1天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年1月27日

Hi there,

This is Shirina from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Shirina
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年1月14日

Muy buena aplicación para traducir y el cambio de moneda. A veces se complica un poco, pero el servicio de atención te ayuda enseguida.

Lucía G. Barcelona
西班牙
使用應用程式的時間:8個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年1月16日

Hi Lucia,

Here's Kane from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年1月6日

good application, nice costumer service, je recommande vivement cette application. Nim était tjrs disponible pour moi

Lilkanim
法國
使用應用程式的時間:19天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年1月9日

Hi Khalil,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce