整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年2月22日

that shit is not working the assistant figured out what the issue was but what she told me to do didn't work. She told me to message her with any question and I did. No answer. Then i signal another problem and boom she answers immediately. Overall bad experience, do not recommend

Utopia Vintage
加拿大
使用應用程式 33分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年2月24日

Hi Raphaël,

This is Patrick from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience causing to your experience.

For unexpected support from our agent, she was personally talked directly and had a proper training to avoid it in the future. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, and I highly appreciate your understanding in this situation.

I have seen that my colleague is reaching out you, please kindly check your email for further support. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2020年10月27日

404 Error on another language, it's not working at all, I will uninstall it now, I don't like this one

Utimi
中國
使用應用程式 7分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2020年10月27日

Hi there,

My name is Petey from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team and we are so sorry for the bad experience recently.

For 404 error when changing to another language you mentioned in the review, that is a known issue from Shopify side and you can fix it by youself via article link https://support.fireapps.io/en/article/why-does-the-404-error-page-appear-when-i-select-language-on-switcher-and-its-a-bug-55khsv/

However, to make sure everything work fine on your store, I will help you check and fix it directly on your store. Could you please help me re-install it and give me a chance to help you out?

Looking forward to hear from you soonest.

Best Regards,
Petey

2021年5月23日

I want to embed it into the footers and fix the position, please tell me how to achieve it? You have to distinguish between primary and secondary, in a store, goods are always the protagonist, and as a translation and currency switching plug-in is only a supporting role, you go to see the mainstream website, most of them are placed in the fixed and unimportant position of the footers, you have to provide the best choice scheme and high-level customization scheme, so that your products can sell better

IPLWebsite
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 6分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年5月23日

Hi Luke,

I'm Jane from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team and we're deeply sorry for your bad experience with us.

In relation to your issue as switcher's position, for making it clear our app does provide many options to configure the switcher's appearance as well as its position on the website, may I know you have tried with it on switcher menu to find which is the best for your website?

Besides that if you want to embed it into the footer, we're willing to help you. Also we can see you uninstalled our app after few minutes without asking for support from us. Could you please consider to reinstall our app and let us have a chance to support you with the highest priority?

As my colleague has sent you a follow-up email, please kindly check it for further help. Hope to hear from you soonest.

Best Regards
Jane
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年4月12日

Beware, in the Shopify store it shows a FREE PLAN for 1 language but when downloaded and getting started it shows 3 options, none of them are free. False advertising.

The Good Breakups
美國
使用應用程式 4分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年4月13日

Hi Kevin,

This is Marry and we're deeply sorry for your unexpected experience with our app

Regarding to your concern, we're offering 4 plans including Free plan as well. For Free plan, we offer this plan for stores that created within 60 days in the hopes of helping them in the early stages, in case you have not seen it from your side, please let us know for further check.

I have seen that my colleague is following your case, he gives you a clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Marry
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年6月16日

Pricing is very misleading. A free plan is only available to new customers. I was looking forward to this app considering I only needed 1 currency converter and 1 language converter so I thought the free plan was perfect to realize I couldn't select it. Disappointing

Bella Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 3分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年6月16日

Hi Alexis,

This is Kelly and we're deeply sorry for your unexpected experience with our app

Regarding to your concern, we're offering 4 plans including Free plan as well. However for Free plan, we offer this plan for stores that created within 60 days in the hopes of helping them in the early stages

I have seen that my colleague is following your case, he gives you a clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Kelly
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年11月7日

It says only language is free but when you download and install the app it says free plan is not available. That is a waste of my time you don't advertise what you don't offer that not a honest business

Replacement Water Filters
加拿大
使用應用程式 3分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年11月8日

Hi there,

This is Kaylin and we're deeply sorry for your unexpected experience with our app

Regarding to your concern, we're offering 4 plans including Free plan as well. However for Free plan, we offer this plan for stores that created within 60 days in the hopes of helping them in the early stages

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you a clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年11月23日

The free part is a lie which you won't figure out before you have installed it and given your data to them.

Alt-Japansk
挪威
使用應用程式 2分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年11月24日

Hi Tommy,

This is Emily and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your issue, because the information about Free plan is not clear enough, on App information because of the limit rule of character from Shopify we cannot provide its information in details, meanwhile our concern team will check on it to avoid misleading in the future

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you a clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Emily
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2023年2月10日

Offre gratuite non valable si la boutique est ouverte depuis plus de 60 jours. Aucune informations concernant cette condition, obligé de payé ! Je ne recommande pas

Point Garantie Market
法國
使用應用程式 1分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年2月14日

Hi Kevin,

This is Ruby and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience causing to your experience

In relation to your issue, because the information about Free plan is not clear enough, on App information because of the limit rule of character from Shopify we cannot provide its information in details, meanwhile our concern team will check on it to avoid misleading in the future

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you a clear explanation as well as solutions for your case, please kindly check and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Ruby
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年11月6日

My Store
德國
使用應用程式 41分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年11月13日

Hi there,

Here's Acacia and we're truly sorry for any inconvenience causing to your experience

As you left us 1 star without content, so it's hard for us to know exactly what problem you're meeting trouble during using our app. Please explain it more details so that we can help you further

Also if you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Acacia
Transcy by OneCommerce