整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月8日

The app seems quite good and partly functional. However, I'm wasting a lot of time with the customer service, which is very slow. I don't know if I've done something wrong, but I respond instantly to their messages, yet I have to wait 8-9-11 minutes and more. I've been in contact with customer service for over 56 minutes now, and they probably lack sleep, taking micro-naps between each response. If you handle multiple clients at once, I suggest indicating a real waiting time to your customers and treating them one by one, or investing more in the development of your customer service. I hope not to have any more problems with this app because I might have time to run my business into the ground before receiving a solution to my problem. Have a good day and thanks for wasting my time.

FolioPet
法國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月10日

Hi there,

My name's Carrick from Transcy and we personally apologize for this inconvenience with our agent

However please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Carrick
Transcy by OneCommerce

編輯時間:2024年3月29日

Drawbacks (Updated after seller Comment on 29.03.24):

3. The app inserts his tags everywhere
4. Email Notifications can be translated only in the expensive 30$/month plan. DeepL API only in 60$ plan. There are apps not worse than this one that allow these functionality at cheaper price.
5. I still couldn't manage to replace product images for different languages.

Unique features:
1. Colorful HTML code for Email notifications.

Glaz Dev Backup 3
烏克蘭
使用應用程式 1天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Hi Олексій,

This is Saha from Transcy and thanks for your valuable feedback

In relation to your concern as following:

1. At the moment, we have fully synced what default content from theme allows us to sync into our app

2. I am not clearly sure which step you could not do to insert the image on product description, because the app is showing the given tool listing some actions to customize contents, just click on the tool and you will see the action "insert image"

3. For the tag showing on your contents, just please let us know and we will remove it completely

4. For the translation of Email Notification, because of plan limit, it's available from Growth plan and above

5. "Different photos for different versions of the site work very strangely", maybe its translation conflicts with original content, so we need to recheck your manual translation to find the root case and have the relevant solution

One of our colleagues is reaching out you but we have still not seen your response yet. Please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Regards,
Saha
Transcy by OneCommerce

2024年4月8日

Few issues with the app, and support is not that good.

Casa Essentials
墨西哥
使用應用程式 2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Hi there,

My name's Brian from Transcy and we're sorry for those inconvenience during using app

For unexpected support from the agent, we will recheck their work carefully and have a proper training to improve the service. Also please believe me that single conversation does not reflect the whole support and product quality we have built for years, hope you sympathize for us

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年12月30日

We really liked the app, but unfortunately, it doesn't suit our needs. We have built our store using GemPages, and it doesn't allow for manual translations or amendments to translated content on GemPage. This lack of functionality renders app useless. This limitation should be clearly stated in the advertising. They offer a 30-day money-back guarantee; we'll see if this is just a sales tactic or if it's actually honored.

Nordicon Limited
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 17天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年1月1日

Hi there,

My name's Saha from Transcy. We appreciate your feedback about your experience when using Transcy

In relation to your main concern, because we have not yet integrated with Gempage yet, so you cannot edit its translation manually, the content from third party page builder will be translated automatically by AI translation. However I have noted this point to take it into consideration by planning for this integration in the future update

We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, he gave you clear explanation, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support.

Regards,
Saha
Transcy by OneCommerce

編輯時間:2024年3月29日

Didn't work correctly (only showed 2 currencies on the switcher, but I had selected all currencies)

Switcher is ugly imo as well.

Gamer Tech
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 28分鐘
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Hi Miguel,

This is Brian from Transcy and we personally apologize for any inconvenience causing to your experience

- As per check, seem that you have not contacted us via live-chat or email yet so may I know if you had this issue while setting up the app via Quick set-up or directly in our Localization setting?

- Hopefully you can consider reinstalling the app and give us a chance to help you out of this issue.

- One of our colleagues is reaching out you but unsuccessful, she gave you clear explanation on your case, please kindly check your email and let her know if you need further support

Regards,
Brian
Transcy by OneCommerce

2023年6月3日

Support war gut bis sehr gut, Qualität der KI Übersetzung allerdings mangelhaft. In unserem Fall ist viel nachzubearbeiten, sonst steht im Englischen schon nonsense da. Da wir nur englisch können, verzichten wir lieber auf weitere Sprachen die uns das System anbietet.

Ca. 5-10% der übersetzten Wörter und Begriffe sind falsch übersetzt. Da muss die KI noch ein paar Stunden (Wochen, Jahre?) auf die Schulbank, so geht's leider noch nicht.

Natural-Art-Minerals.de
德國
使用應用程式 9天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年6月6日

Hi there,

I'm Stephen and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience

- For AI translation, it's a known issue that we are using an AI Translation System including Google, so sometimes quality will not meet customer's expectation due to specific language/context/situation/business industry. However, we guarantee that the system is being upgraded frequently, and the quality keeps improving when time goes

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you as soon as possible

Regards,
Stephen
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年2月12日

Użyłem aplikacji w celu translacji mojej strony e-commerce. Kilka problemów technicznych zostało rozwiązanych przez agenta. Głównym problemem jest panel administracyjny - bardzo nieintuicyjny i ciężko znaleźć lokalizacje translacji co do czego się odnosi.

Lenbutik.com
捷克
使用應用程式 接近2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年2月14日

Hi Teresa,

I'm Marcus from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

For your concern as you did not know how to locate your needed word to translate in app, as usual we clearly divide resource types such as product or checkout page, then you should go its details and edit your translation content manually easily. I have seen that you're having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Marcus
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2021年6月6日

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Life-likeDoll
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 接近2年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年6月9日

Hi Xuedan,

Here's Godiva from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for leaving us a review.

However, we seem not to understand your review content. You are having an active chat with my colleague, please elaborate it and let them know if you need further support.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Godiva
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2022年3月4日

I like this app. The only thing is that there is now way to translate a word once on the entier website, I have to translate it everywhere it appears.

Bourrienne Paris X
法國
使用應用程式 1年多
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年3月6日

Hi Valentine,

Here's Oriana. Thank you so much for your review.

Based on your concern, I seem not to catch your point clearly, as I have seen that my colleague is following up your case, please let them know if you need further support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2021年5月21日

It would be great if there were five languages free so we could make more money to upgrade to a price package.

No Bull Health and Fitness
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年5月24日

Hi there,

This is Elisa from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you for your review as well as feedback.

For free plan, although you can add only one target language to translate, we offer more highlighted features such as edit translation, customize switcher style, convert up to 167 target currency or Auto Switch Currency by location, etc,... Especially, we allow users to test out all Premium functions in 7 days for FREE on Transcy.

As you're having an active with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards
Elisa