評價 (5,695)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2021年10月8日

One of the good apps, but not for Arabic ,I faced some problems in arabic translation like duplicating the words and prices , the support team were so great and helped me alot to solve some of the problems i had but eventually i deleted the app to get rid of the problems that can not be solved.

Layobaz
沙烏地阿拉伯
使用應用程式 大約2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年9月8日

Hi Layobaz,

Here's Oriana from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

編輯時間:2021年10月14日

Updated review: After the documentation of the issues during setup and soon after. Grace has really gone above and beyond to help us with our translation. We had to get a developer to implement the checkout but Grace was able to help us in other regards, it hasn't been a smooth road by any means but Grace is a huge asset to her company. One of the most frustrating experiences with any app support that I've ever experienced. Multiple issues upon installation - including checkout translation not working. Support fixed this but then had an issue with product filter and search app not being translated and then an issue with mobile users being stuck in a 404 loop resulting in our website being unusable. These issues were eventually fixed but now checkout is not being translated again and now their support says they can't fix it. Extremely frustrating

Sand Dollar Dubai
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年10月11日

Hi Lucy,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team and we're deeply sorry for any inconvenience causing to your store.

For making it clear, you met some issues with our app and our agents have helped you resolve all related issues, but for the issue as checkout page is not translating properly, because it's from the change of theme which prevents the translation of checkout page from our app, so you please contact theme for further support in this situation.

I have seen that my colleague has sent you some follow-up emails, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

編輯時間:2023年1月18日

I am not very satisfied with the App, because it can only translate 1000 products, in our shop there are more than 13000. It means that the remaining products are not translated for the seo and other functions.
On the other hand, the assistance is excellent.
Kind and competent staff.

RacingBike
義大利
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年1月19日

Hi Carlo,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy and thanks for your feedback

In relation to your concern, we're aware that this limitation might affect your business demand so we're making more effort to improve it in the near future. So please stay tuned

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年5月27日

At first when I started with this app it was really good (for a French translation), few words needed to be corrected but that was okay. Whenever I needed to correct a wrong translation, some bugs in the code appear and I had tags in the middle of my titles or texts. The team was amazing correcting them every time. The only downside I have is that the same bug appeared on my home page (same wrong translation that was corrected previously) and I had to check regularly to make sure everything was well translated. Otherwise, the customer service is really good and nice!

NatuKari
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年5月30日

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn. Thank you so much for feedback.

Regarding to your issue, I have seen that one of my colleagues has sent you follow-up emails, please let them know so that they can help you until it's completely resolved

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

編輯時間:2022年3月23日

Au début je trouvais l'appli top, malheureusement elle change la devise de votre site (elle a mit la mienne en euro) alors que je ne travaille pas en euro. Le point positif est que le service client est assez réactif

BEEBUZZ
法國
使用應用程式 24天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年3月2日

Hi Camille,

This is Kieran. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2023年4月29日

Not the best app out there but customer service is always here to help so that is a big plus. It just takes time to set up and is too expensive for the services it provides (automatic translations are not good so you most likely will have to translate a lot of the website yourself or using a translator)

Pawradise
荷蘭
使用應用程式 14天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年5月8日

Hi Andrea,

Here's Oriana from Transcy and thanks so much for your feedback

We're constantly improving AI translation to be better. Also we're glad to inform the new function called translation expert and we have recently released it, so you can check and experience on it

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Oriana
Transcy by OneCommerce

2022年7月13日

越境ECを始めるためにこのアプリをダウンロードしました。とても素晴らしいサポートがあり、助かっています。まだまだ理解ができない部分が多くありますので、サポートを受けながら始めてみたいと思います。すこし、評価の記入を促すのが早いかと思います。

侶 TOMO 
日本
使用應用程式 13天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2022年7月19日

Hi there,

I'm Scott. Thanks for your feedback about our app.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Scott
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

編輯時間:2021年12月24日

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NAIPO.de
德國
使用應用程式 12天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年12月15日

Hi David,

Here's Vincent from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience causing to your store.

We have seen that you uninstalled our app already. For further check your case, you please consider to reinstall our app and let us have a chance to support you with the highest priority.

Besides that our colleague is supporting your case, please kindly check the relevant channel for further help. Looking forward to hearing from you soon

Regards,
Vincent
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

編輯時間:2021年9月13日

Still testing the app hopefully it works well I have to give a review to test it because it won't show the dashbord

SmartHarnais™
英國
使用應用程式 11天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2021年9月14日

Hi there,

This is Alex from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review.

We've seen that you left us with 3 star review and concerned about the dashboard, so we are wondering that there is something wrong with our app that makes you feel unsatisfied when testing the app. My colleague has sent you a follow-up email, please let them know if you need further support.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Alex
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

2023年6月3日

Support war gut bis sehr gut, Qualität der KI Übersetzung allerdings mangelhaft. In unserem Fall ist viel nachzubearbeiten, sonst steht im Englischen schon nonsense da. Da wir nur englisch können, verzichten wir lieber auf weitere Sprachen die uns das System anbietet.

Ca. 5-10% der übersetzten Wörter und Begriffe sind falsch übersetzt. Da muss die KI noch ein paar Stunden (Wochen, Jahre?) auf die Schulbank, so geht's leider noch nicht.

Natural-Art-Minerals.de
德國
使用應用程式 9天
OneCommerce.io 已回覆 2023年6月6日

Hi there,

I'm Stephen and we sincerely apologize for this inconvenience

- For AI translation, it's a known issue that we are using an AI Translation System including Google, so sometimes quality will not meet customer's expectation due to specific language/context/situation/business industry. However, we guarantee that the system is being upgraded frequently, and the quality keeps improving when time goes

- We have seen that one of our colleagues is following your case, please kindly check your email and let him know if you need further support

Looking forward to hearing from you as soon as possible

Regards,
Stephen
Transcy by OneCommerce