Language Translate ‑ Transcy

Language Translate ‑ Transcy

by Transcy

Translate store into multiple languages and convert currency

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 56 reviews

Creasol Investment S.L.

thank you for this services. it was fairly easy to use and free of charge. I wanted to add USD conversion as well without success.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi there,

This is Lauren from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you for using and trusting us.

For your concern as "I wanted to add USD conversion as well without success", we have sent you a follow up email, please elaborate it and my colleague will help you further.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lauren
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Owain

Magnifique application, je recommande.
Application complète j'attente avec patience la mise à jour. Merci pour votre travail.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hi Siaka,

This is Johnson from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you. Once we have an update for the function to translate review content from Ali Reviews, we will let you know. Your patience will be highly appreciated.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Crown Taima

I really this app. It gives you more opportunities to grow your business. Just wish it would allow more languages for a better cost

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Sophie from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand. For free plan, you can add only one target language to translate, to experience with translating more languages, you can consider to upgrade your plan. With the higher plan, you will have more words as well as more useful functions.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Sophie
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

STUUL

Great and fast support! Thanks again. I had two problems and they solved one immediately and gave the other one as a bug ticket to their IT department who will sort this out together with Shopify now.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hi Daniel,

This is Lauren from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

However, the bug as you mentioned in the relevant conversation is coming from Shopify and it's out of our control, you please contact Shopify for further support.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lauren
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Tribus Grips

Ease of use for translation. Customer support was really helpful when we had an issue with our language switcher. Would recommend!

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Hi there,

This is Sophie from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Sophie
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

widelande

i had some problem with the app and i find some who help to fix it this app is very useful, thank you for helping me

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Hi Mariela,

Here's Seri from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

TheSafeCollar

best app i like it its very easy to use and looks good translation is perfect in every word try it yourself.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Lynn from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Lynn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Fanfiber.com

Works fine. Simple as that. :)
Support is always online and is very experienced.
I was having some difficulties but all solved thanks to the developers.

Developer reply

April 1, 2021

Hi Wout,

Here's Evans from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Evans
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Dragon Gate Yoga

I used this app to be able to offer my yoga clothes in spanish and english. It did it, but only partially. It is also a little slow. Otherwise, a good app for simple translation.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Regarding to your concern "It did it, but only partially", this might happen because your available has been run out, if not please elaborate it, so we can help you further. As we has sent you a follow-up email, please let them if you need further support.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Slay Face Cosmetics

I wish there were at least the option of 5 languages for free. However I will try to make it work for as long as I can.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Hi there,

This is Victoria from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

With Free plan, we just offer adding only one target language, however, so feel free to experience, and test all basic features in Transcy. Furthermore, you could try 7 days FREE for Premium functions trial.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Victoria
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency