Transcy: AI Language Translate

Multi Language, Multi Currency Converter Box by Geolocation

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 165 reviews

Excel Divas

so far i really like this app im new on this app so have not yet used it to its full potential but so far i like what i see

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy. We would like to thank you for your review about our app.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

UFLF HAITI

l'agent qui m'a aidé a été vraiment réactif et a su résoudre le problème. J'aime beaucoup l'application

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Hi there,

This is Matthew. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Matthew
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Monsieur-BBQ.com

Rien à redire sur l'application. J'ai pris la formule la moins chère et le texte a bien été traduit en Anglais. La qualité de l'application, c'est le support qui est réactif et présent. Grace a été impeccable et a pu facilement m'aider pour l'intégration.

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Jena. Thank you so much for your review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Nava Bands

although this app did not suit my needs, i must say that they have amazing customer support. overall easy to use interface, but had some issues with currency and language converters working in tandem, was a bit buggy.

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

Hi there,

This is Jocelyn. Thank you so much for your review.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

roomours.de

Really liked the app and support but it is a no-go to constantly spam mail to ask for a review......

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. For the feedback about spam mail to ask review, I have reminded them to avoid it in the future, once again I personally apologize for this inconvenience.

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

MyBeanie

I have my technical challenges, but support are very fast and helpfull - so far I am overall happi. I look forward to see, if it will increase sales.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hi Martin,

This is Jocelyn. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Prettyplants.be

Het vertaalt alles in je shop. Je moet het wel even na laten checken, gelukkig is bijna alles aan te passen, behalve de filter mogelijkheden. Dat is een groot nadeel. Klantenservice is top en ze reageren altijd erg snel!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hi there,

This is Kieran. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

For your feedback, I have noted it them for concern team to take it into consideration. Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kieran
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Wind Lounge

Anfangs etwas unübersichtlich, aber wenn man die richtigen Ordner gefunden hat, hats funktioniert. Und wenn es bei mir mal nicht direkt funktioniert hat, konnte mir der service chat direkt helfen.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Hi Anton,

I'm Jason. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jason
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

portedidurin.ch

per essere un applicazione per le traduzioni é peccato che sia localizzata solo in lingua Inglese ...

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Hi Mauro,

This is Diego. Thanks for your review about our app.

In relation to your concern, I seem not to catch your point, please elaborate it so we can check and help you further. I have seen that one of my colleague is following your case, please let them know if you need further support.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

Regards,
Diego
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Skyba Socks

Had a lot of trouble getting this setup at first but support came through and fixed it all. Seems to be working well now. Excited to see the results!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency