Language Translate ‑ Transcy

Language Translate ‑ Transcy

by Transcy

Translate store into multiple languages and convert currency

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 55 reviews

Roseź Quartź

Jane was very helpful and understanding when i wasnt sure of things. would highly recommend thank you

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Hi Rose,

I'm Mirabel from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

tulmy

good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, not bad, not bad, not bad, not bad, not bad

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Hi Yahya,

Here's Garrick from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your review about our app.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Garrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

cophouse

Great app for traslation. Simple and useful! The greatest thing is that you have support 24/7 for any question and problems!

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Hi Raffaele,

Here's Farley from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Farley
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Sønday

Works well and fairly good support, but the supporters are not technical so they are just the first layer and often they'll ask the dev team review issues. Main issue is when it translates elements on the site which it shouldn't such as sizes, etc.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi Senai,

Here's Kane from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me.

Regarding to your issues, firstly our agents are preparing the basic technical knowledge and because your issue is related to code, so it needs Dev team to find the root cause and then fix it as soon as possible.

Secondly, your variants including sizes or color, is not translating properly because those variants are considered as third party elements, so our app will automatically detect it and translate it, in case you want those variants not being translated, just please let us know, so we will keep its meaning as the same as original.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kane
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

CHOKKED.

I am located in the US, but if I want the flag to appear, the British flag appears with the US lag and it cannot be changed. I do not like that, but customer service was very helpful. The currency info seems to work as desired.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi Kawaski,

This is Patrick from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

For your concern as customize the flag, we much appreciate your feedback and we can assure you that our dev team will surely consider it in future releases.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Patrick
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Nanja Monja

Getting a few errors and bugs sometimes, but the customer service is awesome and they are very helpful and gets my problems solved.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi Hitomi,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for positive review.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

KOMME K5

The customer support for Transcy is very good, always aiding in solving tech issues in a few days. Regarding the interface of the app, it is slightly slow to translate and there may be some issues that arise. However the staff will be there to aid in solving them as mentioned.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi KOMME,

This is Keisha from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

For your concern as "it is slightly slow to translate", as usual our app will translate your store almost immediately after your page is fully loaded. Another concern is that because some issues is related to technical issue, so it needs Dev to check and fix it, it's hard to avoid delay but once your issue is raised, we will try to resolve it as soon as possible.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Keisha
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

D R Distributors

The team was a great help. I have had there help 2 or 3 times. I definitely recommend getting them to help you.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi Dwayne,

This is Adela from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Adela
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Zakkel

Still doing the translation process but I was surprised that the support contacted me right away without me asking first and helped me with the process. Appreciate it a lot! Will come back to update this review once the process is done.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi Muhammad,

This is Amanda from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

I have seen that you are having an active chat with my colleague, please let them know if you need further support.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Amanda
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Puppy Bohème

Sometimes it has technical problems, but the support team is there to help! Don't hesitate to ask them about any problems you're having.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Hi Joan,

I'm Joyce from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We would like to thank you for your review.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Joyce
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6