Transcy: AI Language Translate

Transcy: AI Language Translate

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
4808 reviews
4455 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4455 reviews
January 29, 2023

Top app, shout out my guy Wilson

CosyFoam
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi Tobias,

I'm Levi from Transcy. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Levi
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 28, 2023

amazing support! It does everything I needed to do perfectly and they were very responsive and extremely helpful.
Thanks to dory! you is doing a very good job!

SafeGuns Area
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Justin from Transcy. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Justin
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 28, 2023

Extremely useful app and amazing support! It does everything I needed to do perfectly and they were very responsive and extremely helpful.

Cushion Quilts
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi Laura,

My name's Kelly from Transcy. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Transcy and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Kelly
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 28, 2023

insane support! Veni just adjust the app as i want just in minutes. Keep it real!

DECLOCK
Greece
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi Sotiris,

Here's Emma from Transcy. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Emma
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 28, 2023

Excellent help and support from Vani. There are plenty of features and options to customize the App. I look forward to trying it out.

Aftershock London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi Dheeraj,

This is Shirina from Transcy. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Transcy users like you.

Along with Transcy, we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Shirina
Transcy by OneCommerce

Edited January 29, 2023

Eleonor is very helpful! Thank you and all your colleagues for your prompt assistance in solving my case.

I recommend this application to all who are looking for a convenient and excellent solution for their business in order to enter the international market!

Twiggy Shop EU
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 3 days
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi there,

I'm Gemma from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Gemma
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 27, 2023

Great and fast support!

Wild Fish Market
Estonia
Time spent using app: 16 days
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi Dimitri,

This is Jolie from Transcy. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jolie
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 27, 2023

the app is easy to use and easy to set, it works perfectly. even the customer service responds fasts

royal pet station
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi Tareq,

Here's Jena from Transcy. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jena
Transcy by OneCommerce

January 26, 2023

It is very convenient to use, and the support from the software developer is very fast and effective; I am very satisfied with this service!

small commodity
China
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi Jack,

This is Jocelyn from Transcy. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jocelyn
Transcy by OneCommerce

Edited January 26, 2023

Fantástico!! Agradeço ao Nicky que me atendeu com muita gentileza e me ajudou a resolver minhas dúvidas.

Prime Bracelet
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
OneCommerce.io replied January 30, 2023

Hi Andre,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce