Transcy ‑ Translate & Currency

Transcy ‑ Translate & Currency

by FireBox

Translate your store into multi languages & currency converter

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 241 reviews

Tienda Pelotaris

Muy buena!!! Cumple con las espectativas e incluso es muy completa en la funcion gratuita ya que incluye muchas funciones.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Clique, Buy, Repeat

It Is So Easy To Use! What A Wonderful Tool! I don't have to spend so much time navigating the site. It was so helpful to my on line store customers.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Hi there,

This is Johnson from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Shop Arcana

This app is really great, the support technicians are very great and supportive, they will do whatever to support you!

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Kate from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kate
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Lylie Natural

Like the application, because you can modify some translation. Very simple app! Love it! Also, very good service! I had some problem with my page and they were here to help. They response quickly!

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Casus Belli

Love it. Fits my needs, you pay as you grow for more words. The app is easy to use and you can edit translations.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

PEACH BUMBUM

Nice app! Some of the translations were incorrect but I was easily able to fix it myself. The support team was very helpful too.

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Reece from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Transcy users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Transcy.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Reece
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Luxmall

Your support team is awersome! We had a problem with code from other translating app and I just asked maybe the team of Transcy can help... and they did it! It's incredible! Fast chatting, great communicate. We try to find the ideal app for make our site with multiple languages, and when we will make a desigion about it - I totally sure: we will choose this app. Thank you, Andy, and all Transcy team for your work! With best regards, Eva.

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Hi there,

This is Andy from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Transcy. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andy
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

MAIK™

i used the app to traslate all my shop 's page, it is a very good application.......................

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Hi there,

I'm James from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Transcy. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other apps from FireApps and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
James
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Sofiarella Boutique

Very good customer support! They helped me a lot to set up the application. It was not working on my store at the beginning but they repaired it :)

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Transcy combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Crost.nl

Ik heb de app gebruikt en gekocht om mijn gehele website van top tot teen te vertalen. Onderweg een paar kleine probleempjes maar die werden d.m.v. een persoonlijke chat hartstikke goed en snel verholpen. Zeer tevreden!

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Jake from Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency Customer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Jake
Transcy - Translate Language and Convert Currency

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25