Shopify Translate & Adapt , 220 avis

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 58 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 29 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 mars 2023

The app Translate & Adapt does not translate the filter in a collections page. We tried to address this issue to their support and they refer us to Shopify support, where the app is actually internal to Shopify.
Either way they didn't help us and claim it on Shopify. It doesn't matter where the problem is rooted but still is kind of pointless that such a crucial part of a shopping platform can't be translated.

INGILIZ
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ un mois
9 mars 2023

WORST EVER!!!

The app totally destroyed my store! After i deleted the App because it did not work as i should I COULD NOT CUSTOMIZE MY OWN STORE ANYMORE!

HOW DO I GET MY NORMAL ¨CUSTOMIZE¨ BACK???

Mindshift
Suède
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 2 heures
Shopify a répondu 10 mars 2023

Hi there, not clear what's happened here but please get in touch via the email sent to you and we'll fix for you.

Thanks, Translate & Adapt team

24 février 2023

Finally a mean to translate the content of our shop, from Shopify themselves. However, completely unusable as long as there is no option to exclude the translation of some fields.
We have some metafields on products/collections that contain code or identifiers, we obviously don't want to translate those, and we can't get over all of them manually to revert them back to their original content on the translated version of the store.

YAY Paris
France
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 7 jours
9 février 2023

With Unknown reason, every time we log out some translations will be lost, we have to constantly reset the translations

zemkapota
Lettonie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 1 jour
9 février 2023

With Unknown reason, every time we log out some translations will be lost, we have to constantly reset the translations ..

MR.Balloon 氣球先生官網
Taïwan
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
30 janvier 2023

De repente dejó de funcionar. Desinstalé e instalé de nuevo y me dice que no tengo permiso para instalarla.

Maricarmen Bigler
Suisse
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 3 jours
20 janvier 2023

suddenly app stopped working, something about a react error, entire app just doesn't load. worked fine last time we used it about a month ago. Very irritating as we now have no access to localisation whatsoever.

Angelwaxshop
Pays-Bas
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
Shopify a répondu 20 janvier 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we’re glad you’re able to resume your work now.

We are very sorry you lost access to the app. This was a momentary outage that is now fixed.

19 janvier 2023

Mon application ne veux plus s'afficher et fonctionner et je n'ai absolument aucune idée du pourquoi

AMShopProd
France
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 2 jours
Shopify a répondu 20 janvier 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review - we are very sorry you lost access to the app. This was a momentary outage that is now fixed. Please let us know if it is not working at localization-product-team@shopify.com

4 janvier 2023

Please make it possible to translate URL into different languages - that would make the app much better

Lysshoppen
Danemark
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 3 mois
Shopify a répondu 5 janvier 2023

We've attempted to reach out - please be in touch at localization-product-team@shopify.com
---

Thanks for trying out the app. URL translation isn't possible on Shopify currently but is under consideration. The first focus has been on enabling stores to be translated quickly and easily, and more features will be built out over time.

4 janvier 2023

Limited to 2 languages, the upsell has hidden in the details, there are other apps that offer this for free

ShaggyMax
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 28 minutes
Shopify a répondu 5 janvier 2023

We've attempted to reach out - please be in touch at localization-product-team@shopify.com
---

Thanks for trying out the app, sorry to hear about your experience. You can have up to 20 languages with Shopify, and use auto-translation with 2 of them with Translate & Adapt, without word limits. We aim to make this clear - it's here: https://apps.shopify.com/translate-and-adapt/ and shows when you first click auto-translate. Feedback welcome on how we can ensure no nasty surprises. There is not currently an upsell, though we are considering how to allow for more. Translate & Adapt can be used alongside other apps that use the Translations API, so you could get further auto-translations from an additional app.