Shopify Translate & Adapt , 900 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 70% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 20% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de maio de 2024

Only issue i see is that you need to delete everything and save before you can render again if you need to have it completely re-tranlated when there are too many changes in the original text. For the rest VERY useful.

Marijke Van de Walle NES Health Therapeut
Bélgica
3 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

Everything is good, but I just miss the Glossary of words that do not need to be translated, if they implement this, it would be great. PLEASE PLEASE DO IT

Robin Ruth
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2024

Super handy app only I cannot find an option to retranslate updated pages (cannot find the homepage when I look through the pages that are translated) or a help chat with the app developers). Would be super helpful to get an answer on here as I have stopped running a discount weeks ago and it is still showing on my homepage in other languages.

365 DRY
Países Baixos
7 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2024

We have reached out to chat!

29 de abril de 2024

very enjoyable and customer friendly experience with this app.

Thanks

Soulutions Apothecary / Apothicaire
Canadá
11 meses usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2024

It is easy to use. It could just be a bit more practical, maybe allowing more copy/paste options at the same time or granting the possibility to clone some information instead of keeping writing the same stuff down.

Di Biase hair
Itália
3 meses usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

Excellent. Since the first time i tried until now it is working great. Some must have in my opinion are missing as:
- some terms are translated very bad so you need to modify them by hand after creating the product. There should be a option to force terms to be translated as specified by user
- Metafields are not copied and translated when you duplicate products

especially if you have lots of products

Il mondo di Wit
Itália
Aproximadamente 11 horas usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2024

This is a great app. It would be perfect if there was a bulk edit option.

NAIMAH
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi folks, thanks for the review. The languages CSV is the best bulk option currently - Settings > Languages > Export

28 de fevereiro de 2024

Very easy to use and so far all good. Much appreciated functionality and it's free. Keep up the good work!

Mpluss
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
2 de abril de 2024

Pas evident a prendre en main ni à comprendre. L'application pourrait bénéficier d'une interface moins austère et plus simple à comprendre.
Pas du tout 'user friendly'
Au demeurant une fois pris en main, l'application est efficace te sans bug.
Satisfait dans l'ensemble

Vox
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de março de 2024

WELCOME TO OUR STORE! | For any questions, please write to info@thingsforhome.store | New items every day, follow the changes | Price corrections are possible for large quantities: info@thingsforhome.store | An automatic currency fluctuation discount of 2% is applied to all purchases starting from 1 monetary unit. | For purchases over 20 use your discount code: 2TFH2024-10 | WE DELIVER WORLDWIDE FROM A LOCATION NEAREST TO YOU !

ThingsForHome
Letônia
4 meses usando o app