Avaliações (939)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 71% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 20% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de maio de 2024

Only issue i see is that you need to delete everything and save before you can render again if you need to have it completely re-tranlated when there are too many changes in the original text. For the rest VERY useful.

Marijke Van de Walle NES Health Therapeut
Bélgica
3 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

Everything is good, but I just miss the Glossary of words that do not need to be translated, if they implement this, it would be great. PLEASE PLEASE DO IT

Robin Ruth
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
3 de junho de 2024

Makes it easy to handle languages. A bit difficult to follow exactly where to find what - but there's an OK search function

OhAh Glutenfree
Suécia
2 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

very enjoyable and customer friendly experience with this app.

Thanks

Soulutions Apothecary / Apothicaire
Canadá
11 meses usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

Excellent. Since the first time i tried until now it is working great. Some must have in my opinion are missing as:
- some terms are translated very bad so you need to modify them by hand after creating the product. There should be a option to force terms to be translated as specified by user
- Metafields are not copied and translated when you duplicate products

especially if you have lots of products

Il mondo di Wit
Itália
Aproximadamente 11 horas usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2024

Super handy app only I cannot find an option to retranslate updated pages (cannot find the homepage when I look through the pages that are translated) or a help chat with the app developers). Would be super helpful to get an answer on here as I have stopped running a discount weeks ago and it is still showing on my homepage in other languages.

365 DRY
Países Baixos
7 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2024

We have reached out to chat!

23 de fevereiro de 2024

It is easy to use. It could just be a bit more practical, maybe allowing more copy/paste options at the same time or granting the possibility to clone some information instead of keeping writing the same stuff down.

Di Biase hair
Itália
3 meses usando o app
2 de abril de 2024

Pas evident a prendre en main ni à comprendre. L'application pourrait bénéficier d'une interface moins austère et plus simple à comprendre.
Pas du tout 'user friendly'
Au demeurant une fois pris en main, l'application est efficace te sans bug.
Satisfait dans l'ensemble

Vox
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Very easy to use and so far all good. Much appreciated functionality and it's free. Keep up the good work!

Mpluss
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2024

This is a great app. It would be perfect if there was a bulk edit option.

NAIMAH
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi folks, thanks for the review. The languages CSV is the best bulk option currently - Settings > Languages > Export