Shopify Translate & Adapt , 889 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 70% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de março de 2024

Works very well and it's really easy to adapt or even auto-translate. Definitely recommend to save you a lots of work!

sloow.market
Portugal
10 meses usando o app
13 de março de 2024

The app has come a long way. Well done. Only thing left now is to increase the number of auto translations from 2 to at least 5.

Quality Liquor Store
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

it is easy and simple also saves lots of time when creating a website

Silia Jewellery
Omã
3 meses usando o app
26 de março de 2024

I found it better than expected, the translations are exact and you can also add your translations, it has helped me. I recommend it.

ColomboFashionnl
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

Nice that you get two language translations free. I'd say these translations were upwards of 90% accurate, but with any automatic translator, you would want to have a native-speaker double check that certain idioms or cultural phrases make sense.

Formula 1
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
1 de março de 2024

hello
i am very satisfied with the app. my only question is whether it is possible that i always get my desired language on the delivery bill... this would be easier for my warehouse staff as i still work without an item number or scanner for the products... where can i change this so that i always have the desired language on the delivery bill?

Unanimous.ch
Suíça
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review.
You can find it in Translate & Adapt under Shipping and delivery resource. You can alternatively also go to shipping and delivery settings > click "edit template" on the packing slips card > there's a localize button that will lead you to Translate & Adapt.

2 de março de 2024

Excellent tool to easily translate almost every section of my webpage from English to Spanish. Translations are very precise and adapt very well to what is communicated. Just had to do some minor text corrections, but overall it's super helpful!

Paloma's Jewelry
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Its a great app but missing a search button for searching products to translate. When you have thousands of products, i can't search for a specific one. I try to look for a contact support for submitting the tip but not found one. I will share here. Hope this help. Could be cool if we can translate meta objects values also for other languages. **Where can o submit a problem with the module Translate & Adapt - in Code view their a bug on Chrome, when translation in source code view, i have only few lines. See snapshot: https://www.screenpresso.com/=Hj6M

Copiscan Inc
Canadá
25 dias usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there. You can search for product you want and translate it. Check this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgBozBlF9-U

You can also translate meta objects into different languages too

27 de abril de 2024

Nice tool!
just one question, how to translate more than 2 languages?

ANNSAN Crystal
China
3 meses usando o app
16 de março de 2024

very good app, easy to use. made my customization to arabic very easy. thanks

GT-WHEEL
Emirados Árabes Unidos
5 meses usando o app