評價 (1,004)

整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 71% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 20% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月8日

good very

wowToolsforhome.com
波蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年8月28日

Nice native app. The biggest pitfall and the reason why we are writing this review is that "...up to two languages for free..." in the app description actually means "...up to two languages, doesn't matter if you're willing to pay or not..."

Would be greatly appreciated to have the ability to auto-translate in more than 2 languages.

Shop Statik
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年9月23日

When will there be more than 2 languages, even if we would like to pay for it?

Cheerble
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年7月25日

Pretty good but still needs some work. A few things I've noticed, there's no bulk translate option for single words. We sell car parts in the UK and launched a US store. The only things that need translating are things like Bonnet to Hood, Wing to Fender etc. There's no way to do this without going into every instance where it occurs. It would be so easy to do if I could just change all instances of "colour" to "color" and "boot" to "trunk".
There's also a few areas where it's still missing. One example is shipping. There's nowhere to translate your shipping names so you need to create new rates for each language you use. It's not a big issue but could be better.

VehicleClips
英國
使用應用程式 6天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年7月26日

Hi there- thanks for trying the app and the review. It would be worth combining your Translate & Adapt workflows with the translations CSV (Settings > Languages > Export). This exports all your translations, which are the same translations that are visible and editable in Translate & Adapt. You can find and replace in a spreadsheet, and delivery methods are there under DELIVERY_METHOD_DEFINITION.

2023年7月18日

Easy enough to use, but Google Search Console is constantly calling out 404 not found errors for multiple localized pages. Reran auto-translate multiple times. Keeps coming back with random missing localized pages. Not a reliable product.

AI Art Delta
美國
使用應用程式 24天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年7月20日

Hi, thanks for the review. Something doesn't sound right here - please get in touch at localization-product-team@shopify.com and we'll look into it. Thanks

2023年9月27日

muito bom mas falta uma coisinha que era mais configurações para deixar ainda melhor nocaso nao consigo colocar ele como opção pro cliente escolher o idioma

Wanna B€ Yours
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月28日

Hi, Language selectors are a part of the theme. It isn't related to Translate & Adapt. To turn it on you can go to your theme settings and turn it on.

2023年9月30日

PLEASE make it so that you can translate tags. PLEASE!!!

PetUtopia
荷蘭
使用應用程式 9天
2024年1月25日

geç açılıyor

Zarfina
土耳其
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年9月22日

The app seems fine to me, but for the moment I haven't left it installed because it doesn't take all my translations into account. I'm on Transcy, I have 4 translated languages and would love to switch to Transclate and Adapte. But it's going to take me hours to check every product and every page. Perhaps you have a solution?

Les Tampons de Roser
西班牙
使用應用程式 16分鐘
2023年9月30日

Easy app & application, but really need more languages,
2 language just not enough.

Ti-Parts Titanium
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約2小時