Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Januar 2024

We have used numerous translation apps on shopify since 2014 - it was not until we found TMS did our translation issues (RTL, updated translations, missing text) were resolved.

Not only is this app incredibly easy to use and has many functions, the customer care provided exceeds anything else. We had a lingering trrnaslation that showed up on all pages incorrectly as a result of a previous app and TMS managed to not only track it down in the code but remove it in a quick and efficient manner. We are exclusively using TMS on all our stores!

ShopKerta
Saudi-Arabien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
11. Januar 2024

I recently integrated Hextom's Translate My Store app into my Shopify store, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. As an online retailer with a global customer base, ensuring that my store is accessible to a diverse audience is crucial. Hextom has proven to be the perfect solution for simplifying the localization process.

Villegas Editores
Kolumbien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
18. Dezember 2023

Hextom has been an EXTREMELY reliable, intuitive, efficient, and effective solution tool design brand. I can always trust that using their tools, I will get what I need to done much quicker and it'll be a quality job.

Some of the features, especially the SEO/Bulk Product Edit ones, are mind-blowing to me. Life is so much easier!

Studio Pwncess
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

This app has all that we need for translating our store. It has a lot of features that make it easy to work on our website. Plus, the support team is super fast and effective.

San Saru
Spanien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
12. Januar 2024

This app works as it should. the best part is the customer service which makes it amazing. special thanks to Fanny who helped me through all the difficulties i was having setting up the app. 10/10 recommended.

muffinandco
Deutschland
5 tage mit der App
24. November 2023

Sorry for the delay, I was very busy. A positive point was the quick response from support, which was immediately ready to resolve the problem. There was no support for my “Charge” Theme, I almost uninstalled the App and the other store with the “Amanhecer” theme. So much so that I made a mistake asking for help, but I didn't have to do anything! As a long-distance truck driver I'm facing challenges balancing my work and building these stores... As for evaluating the app in general, just over time, for now I'm happy and satisfied with Hextom. In the future I will switch to a Pro plan! First I need to start selling! Thank you very much and success to the team! Google translator.

DigitalSpeed
Japan
27 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Januar 2024

Very good app. Even the free version has most of the necessary features for my shop!
Super fast and accurate customer service too!

AshiVend
Italien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
2. Januar 2024

But I haven't started using it yet, I hope it meets my expectations

FlashFish.EU
China
Etwa ein monat mit der App
1. Februar 2024

Tried many others and this seems like the best so far

The Magic Elf Vapes
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
3. Januar 2024

Very good and helfpful app.

The support team is already there to help you with the setup.

SIAKAS ANTREAS
Griechenland
18 tage mit der App