Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 18 de febrero de 2021

ASSISTANCE IS SIMPLY INDECENT. I wrote the first time 2 weeks ago because I have very annoying problem with translation of shop policy pages (the app translate only half of the text despite refresh). They answer me to send them the link of the page in order to fix my problem (and I did it) and then they disappeared. I wrote several emails replying to the agent who first contact me, but they didn't manage to solve the issue. They simply replied to my review here below and with another useless email by saying they didn't receive any email and to "check my inbox" (maybe their staff should check the inbox!). I replied again with 2 emails and no answer. No other contacts, no phone number, no address... just a FAQ page (useless as the assistance service!). I would have left a detailed review on the use of the app with a higher rating, but this very bad assistance service is inacceptable. For Hextom: Please, don't reply again with useless sentence like "check the inbox" or "we didn't receive emails", we need your assistance to solve problems and give a good service not to receive "something to be said".

Spelta Milano
8 meses usando la aplicación
Hextom respondió 12 de febrero de 2021

Hi, we have replied the email 3 days ago, but did not receive any response from you. We have already sent another email, and waiting for you response. Can you please check your email inbox or junk folder?

29 de julio de 2022

I spent almost 40 hours translating my store in June. I come back from vacation and all the translations are gone, and I see no way of getting them back. What a waste of time.

7 meses usando la aplicación
22 de enero de 2022

Well. First of all, I am not that person who likes to leave a negative review as I do not like to get one! Also, I am not an laier. Also, I understand that mostly ignorant people leave negative feedback as they are simply way too stupid to use something. Not always, I see smart people leave negative feedback too. Read my one and decide for yourself! The only positive thing about the app is that they answer you. Well, not on time always, but they do. After that, I cannot tell any positive things about the app. FREE of course. But really? Hmm... not really. If you are smart enough, you will realise that soon, the free version gives you a hard time using it. It has a manual translator section, which would be great. But it is not. It is almost unusable. Why? Because it doesn't work really well. To keep the original formatting of the text you have been created on the site through with the manual translator, well, it is impossible. That would be somehow OK but it is playing with you if you try the HTML code and correct the app mistakes. It is impossible also. I lost a lot of time with the manual translator already. And that is enough. You just simply cannot use it, as it doesn't serve it purpose. The app is very basic and I can say it is not even worth the name "Beta version" But do not think that the paid version is better! They use google sources, and well, as a multilingual person like me almost 3-4 languages I am speaking, I can tell you, the translator is as good as google. And all we know is that it is far away from good. I understand it, that is OK. The biggest issue here, you won't realise that you will be overcharged for 500% at least. Why?
Their system is translating the HTML code too and it counts the same way as any other word!!! Disgusting way from develeopers to play with people in this way. Because you pay for words in the paid version. I have spent enough time with this app, and I just cannot recommend it all. Well, if you have enough money, OK do it... use it. However, if you are not the enemy of your time and money.... just leave it.
I think my review is true and honest. I never want perfection from anything as this is not exist. However, this is a very low-level product. I am so sorry, but the developer should have more care! Especially if they asking money for it!

5 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de febrero de 2023

BAD! Never work with this. Photos on different pages do not sync. Everything is translated incorrectly. Their answer there is a bug in it. Weeks later, still nothing has changed. How unprofessional you come across al brand. You pay so much money monthly for an app that doesn't work.

4 meses usando la aplicación
Hextom respondió 24 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for your feedback.

The described issue was not caused by our app. Our app requires users to provide new image translations when you update your images. It does not synchronise these new images automatically, it would link the new image with the oudated translation. We have sent a few emails, please check your inbox when you have time and we will help if you have any other requests.

13 de mayo de 2022

There are just better options out there, the app is not easy to use, to be honest one of the most difficult to use apps I have been using since years now. And they don't have a live chat function which is standard for most apps and also your competition. This is not the cheapest option and the service is just bad compared to other apps, answering every now and then to an email is just not enough to perform good long term on Shopify. I am sorry to tell you, but you are one of the few apps I am really disappointed about.

Diamond Smile Europe
3 meses usando la aplicación
25 de noviembre de 2021

It's not even one star, but more like -5 stars. I found and installed this app last week. App stopped after 1000 free words telling me to buy more. It's OK, but the description says that you can have 20000 as a first time user bonus. I asked support to fix this, but got an answer that I already used app a year ago which is not true. I opened my store in March 2021. When asked to show me the log of me using their app a year ago, but got no answer. So, it's just another false offer. Sad. They could easily got me to pay monthly subscription. Skip this app!

Métier doré
2 meses usando la aplicación
2 de septiembre de 2020

The app asked for a review before the installation was complete. Unable to know if the app is any good. Installation is not as simple as would be expected, but it is free, so you get what you pay for.

All American Ale Works®
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
17 de noviembre de 2020

Not a bad app, but the support is not-existent. I wrote an email one week ago, and I am still waiting. I am removing my subscription

Napoli Caffé
2 meses usando la aplicación
2 de agosto de 2020

Wasted time translating 2000 words with this app only to find out it’s not compatible with pages built with PageFLy editor.

What’s more, I have to pay to export the manual translations I did.

Plain ridiculous.

Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2022

At a first glance the app looks really good.
But when you starts use it... than all falls down
I can't use the features I want and disable what I do not want to use.
If I want to choose currency selector from another app and use this one only for translation... nobody cares. You MUST use currency feature, you MUST use markets and regions feature

7 días usando la aplicación