Hextom: Traduce mi tienda , 1.132 reseñas
Sadly, giving a one-star rating. 1) There is no live support. Super frustrating having an issue and having to wait for an email response without knowing how long it might take. 2) Search functionality is very limited. You can only see "translated," "non-translated," or "all" content. Need to filter a particular metafield called myfields.example? Bad luck. You'll need to go through one of the categories mentioned before. And they don't even show the metafield name. 3) The app presents bugs, such as product images not showing. 4) It does not show all values. For example, when checking a product, I'm missing quite a few metafields the product has. They simply are not on the list. All in all, I'm a big fan of Hextom bulk product edit, but this app does not make the cut. I will be asking a refund and finding a better solution.
BAD! Never work with this. Photos on different pages do not sync. Everything is translated incorrectly. Their answer there is a bug in it. Weeks later, still nothing has changed. How unprofessional you come across al brand. You pay so much money monthly for an app that doesn't work.
Thank you for your feedback.
The described issue was not caused by our app. Our app requires users to provide new image translations when you update your images. It does not synchronise these new images automatically, it would link the new image with the oudated translation. We have sent a few emails, please check your inbox when you have time and we will help if you have any other requests.
This is not a useful app. The automatic translation is all or nothing, including archived / obsolete products, URL handles so your links break, etc. There is no way so choose what you want and don't want translated without a very tedious manual process. Choose something else...
Terrible app. It does not help you add any Hreflang and Canonical Tags onto the translated content.
Signed up the highest plan and paid for content translation by words for 8+ languages and get panelized for duplicated content by Google.
When you find out your SEO performance dropped it is late. We lost tens of thousands of revenue because of this app.
Support is lackluster at best, slow response time and not helpful.
No Transparency, Terrible customer support.
No responding my replied.. it didnt work as expected.. My checkout page didnt perform well even using their tools. wasting my time. . It didnt fully convert all the pages.. It immediately charge my 19.99 even it's not working
It's terrible to use, there is no online customer service, many functions are not very smart, and I can't find the answer, and I can't solve it well after paying.
We do offer online support for our app TMS, including email support and many online guides and videos. We are always happy to help new users set up our app, and any questions you might have! Our records indicate that you sent us an email that we did reply to, but we never heard back from you afterwards. Can you check your email again in case it was sent to your spam folder by accident? Or maybe send us another message so that we can get your problems sorted out for you?
The so called AI translating doesn't really have the I part - nothing is intelligent of the machine translating. The glossary doesn't seem to be working
They ask for 5 stars review in exchange for free 3 languages. So every 5* are not that accurate just for free stuff
This is the worst experience ever! Mandatory rating to use the free version! And the translation of the free version doesn't work at all
Abbiamo avuto esperienze con diverse App, e se tenete veramente al vostro business, questa è la prima a dover evitare. Piena di Bug che si intrecciano fra loro. In tutto questo l'assistenza non è mai online e ti risponde dopo giorni. Quindi per poter risolvere le problematiche i tempi diventano pressochè insostenibili. Non si giustificano e ti lasciano da solo a cercare di risolvere il tutto autonomamente senza nessun tipo di considerazione e occhi di riguardo nei confronti del cliente che paga l'abbonamento.