Reseñas (2.046)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de febrero de 2024

Unfortunately the translate feature is awful, totally destroyed my precise translation made by Translate & Adapt app.

Thank you for losing hours of my time.

WHOSE
Polonia
21 minutos usando la aplicación
6 de septiembre de 2023

This is not a useful app. The automatic translation is all or nothing, including archived / obsolete products, URL handles so your links break, etc. There is no way so choose what you want and don't want translated without a very tedious manual process. Choose something else...

EMF Harmony
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
7 de diciembre de 2023

I have no effect with real -time translation function. And I canceled the subscription after paying $ 15.99, and the previous subscription function was gone. This is a scam!!!!

CARPLAY4SALE
China
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
28 de junio de 2023

Abbiamo avuto esperienze con diverse App, e se tenete veramente al vostro business, questa è la prima a dover evitare. Piena di Bug che si intrecciano fra loro. In tutto questo l'assistenza non è mai online e ti risponde dopo giorni. Quindi per poter risolvere le problematiche i tempi diventano pressochè insostenibili. Non si giustificano e ti lasciano da solo a cercare di risolvere il tutto autonomamente senza nessun tipo di considerazione e occhi di riguardo nei confronti del cliente che paga l'abbonamento.

NumberFix
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
30 de septiembre de 2023

useless app for a medium-sized store, it barely translated 10% and asked for paying for extra fees

acacuss
Alemania
1 día usando la aplicación
7 de julio de 2023

Sadly, giving a one-star rating. 1) There is no live support. Super frustrating having an issue and having to wait for an email response without knowing how long it might take. 2) Search functionality is very limited. You can only see "translated," "non-translated," or "all" content. Need to filter a particular metafield called myfields.example? Bad luck. You'll need to go through one of the categories mentioned before. And they don't even show the metafield name. 3) The app presents bugs, such as product images not showing. 4) It does not show all values. For example, when checking a product, I'm missing quite a few metafields the product has. They simply are not on the list. All in all, I'm a big fan of Hextom bulk product edit, but this app does not make the cut. I will be asking a refund and finding a better solution.

Canvas by Numbers
Estados Unidos
Fecha de modificación: 14 de marzo de 2023

TRANSLATION ERROR IN THE BANNER ALL THE TIME! A TRANSLATION FROM LAST MONTH ABOUT AN ALREADY PAST PROMOTION SUDDENLY APPEARS IN THE TOP BANNER
Of all the opinions that I have been able to provide about applications, this is going to be the first about the poor Customer Service...

I explain to him that I have some "hreflang" and canonical errors that I can't solve, I show him a screenshot ... and the person from Hextom just tells me, I literally quote her message:

"I believe this should be removed. The canonical is not needed if you have reflang"

And it is over! nor how I do it, nor that they are going to do it ... the minimum effort and the worst thing is that she says "I believe is ..."
sorry? tell me something that you are sure of! that for that you are the technical support of the application!

That only prolongs the messages because I will have to respond: "and how do I delete it?" Can you confirm with someone on your team that this is really what needs to be removed and how?

We have already done many manual translations and wanted to know if it worked well before to update the payment plan, but the truth ... I do not know what to do.

KOOMPLIMENTS
Suiza
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 10 de mayo de 2024

Update after 3 years:
I am so done with this app. Especially the "Manual Translation Part"
Prepare for "something wrong while saving the translation, please try again later"-errors all the time. I have no interest anymore in working with the app's support team, because next time I need to work with the app it's either the same error again or something new. Like always.

Also this app is very poorly translated. Which is especially sad because it's a translation app.

#####

It's a wonderful app, that you can use for free if you are using the manual translation. I've used it to translate ten of thousands of words and it works mostly without problems. If something doesn't work, support is there to help you!

However, they released a big update in January 2023 which caused some parts of the app to not work correctly or at all for almost four weeks. It didn't affect translations that were already saved in shopify, but it prevented us from adding new translation in several cases.
After the update works correctly, I see that it includes really helpful functionalities, but I really wish they will be more careful in the future when implementing new stuff.

Tinkering Paws
Alemania
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
11 de agosto de 2022

I used too love this app but after updating app doesnt work well anymore. Impossible to edit and set things as I want to.

Omiyage From JAPAN
Japón
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de diciembre de 2021

Tired of this app and their extremely slow support, if i had the time to translate my store with another app i would do it in a blink. I have to fix everything myself with this app, however their HTML editor is total garbage, can't even paste the HTML code by one of my products into it, formatting is off, filled with errors and bugs, there's a lot of guess work too, as to which products you are translating good luck, this app surely cost me a lot of time and headache :)

Callisto Jewellery™
Dinamarca
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación