Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de noviembre de 2023

Is there a way to add the translation widget within the content of a page?

MiskiGoodFoods
Canadá
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
17 de agosto de 2023

Just trying this out now. Will circle back later. I was asked to give a review as soon as the app was installed.

Frank Ronay
Estados Unidos
18 minutos usando la aplicación
29 de diciembre de 2022

i dont know how to use it because its haaaaaaaaard to use harduiabsgssskskshsgsgssjssgshhsgssjsgsjsgsj

Crystal Caftan
Marruecos
3 meses usando la aplicación
5 de septiembre de 2023

これから試すが楽しみ、Freeプランがあるのも良い

OneLuck
Japón
2 minutos usando la aplicación
20 de septiembre de 2023

Não usei ainda, então só 3

KATlogg
Brasil
2 minutos usando la aplicación
18 de septiembre de 2023

hihñh jhnñjhñlnkohnhlnklhnklhnklhnkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnlkhnklhloo o lkkkjgjkgkjhkjhkjh jkh kjh kjh khkjh kjhh kjh kjh kjh kjh kjh kjh kjh kjh

Hee Shoes
España
1 minuto usando la aplicación
15 de octubre de 2021

i used this app to help with translation. i just got it up so i have to see how it will help my store i will come back once it view this

Babies Escape In Style
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 22 de febrero de 2021

UPDATE: Five minutes after posting my previous 1 star review, I was contacted by Hextom. They have now fixed whatever problem was preventing our site from being fully translated. However my initial contact with them was January 29th - nearly 1 month ago. During that time I have emailed repeatedly and received no response. My emails to the support desk and individually to several people within the company were "never received" apparently. Draw your own conclusions. Now that the app is doing what it is supposed to, I have uprated to 3 stars. I will be watching this like a hawk from now on as I absolutely do not trust this company to deliver what they promise.

Thomas & Green of Tokyo
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
30 de julio de 2020

I' testing this app and hope will fulfill my expectations. I'd really give five stars if enables customers to see the web page in their own native language with a proper translation.

VENTANAFY
España
10 meses usando la aplicación
25 de julio de 2022

good lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Octo Products
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación